Skip to main content

Box 77

 Container

Contains 18 Results:

Folder 10: Universalist Unitarian Churches: Maryland (Alphabetical Order by City), undated

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the United States.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series B: Unitarian Universalist Churches in the United States / Box 77

Folder 11: Universalist Unitarian Churches: Massachusetts (Alphabetical Order by City), undated

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the United States.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series B: Unitarian Universalist Churches in the United States / Box 77

Folder 12: Universalist Unitarian Churches: Michigan (Alphabetical Order by City), undated

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the United States.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series B: Unitarian Universalist Churches in the United States / Box 77

Folder 13: Universalist Unitarian Churches: Minnesota (Alphabetical Order by City), undated

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the United States.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series B: Unitarian Universalist Churches in the United States / Box 77

Folder 14: Universalist Unitarian Churches: Missouri (Alphabetical Order by City), undated

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the United States.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series B: Unitarian Universalist Churches in the United States / Box 77

Folder 15: Universalist Unitarian Churches: New Hampshire (Alphabetical Order by City), undated

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the United States.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series B: Unitarian Universalist Churches in the United States / Box 77

Folder 16: Universalist Unitarian Churches: New Jersey (Alphabetical Order by City), undated

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the United States.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series B: Unitarian Universalist Churches in the United States / Box 77

Folder 17: Universalist Unitarian Churches: New York (Alphabetical Order by City), undated

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the United States.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series B: Unitarian Universalist Churches in the United States / Box 77

Box 77

 File — Box: 77
Identifier: Box 77
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the United States.

Dates: 1957-2011, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series B: Unitarian Universalist Churches in the United States

Folder 1: "A History of the First Universalist Church of Camp Hill [Alabama], 1846-1996, 150 Years", 1996

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the United States.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series B: Unitarian Universalist Churches in the United States / Box 77

Folder 2: Universalist Unitarian Churches: California (Alphabetical Order by City), undated

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the United States.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series B: Unitarian Universalist Churches in the United States / Box 77

Folder 3: Universalist Unitarian Churches: Connecticut (Alphabetical Order by City), undated

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the United States.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series B: Unitarian Universalist Churches in the United States / Box 77

Folder 4: Universalist Unitarian Churches: Florida (Alphabetical Order by City), undated

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the United States.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series B: Unitarian Universalist Churches in the United States / Box 77

Folder 5: Universalist Unitarian Churches: Georgia (Alphabetical Order by City), undated

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the United States.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series B: Unitarian Universalist Churches in the United States / Box 77

Folder 6: Universalist Unitarian Churches: Illinois (Alphabetical Order by City), undated

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the United States.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series B: Unitarian Universalist Churches in the United States / Box 77

Folder 7: Universalist Unitarian Churches: Indiana (Alphabetical Order by City), undated

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the United States.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series B: Unitarian Universalist Churches in the United States / Box 77

Folder 8: Universalist Unitarian Churches: Kansas (Alphabetical Order by City), undated

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the United States.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series B: Unitarian Universalist Churches in the United States / Box 77

Folder 9: Universalist Unitarian Churches: Maine (Alphabetical Order by City), undated

 File — Box: 77, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the United States.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series B: Unitarian Universalist Churches in the United States / Box 77