Skip to main content

Box 91

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Folder 4: All Souls Resources, Nos. 1-5, 1988

 File — Box: 91, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains training and instructional manuals regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series F: Training and Instructional Manuals Regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church / Box 91

Folder 5: Clearing Our Temple: A Sexism Assessment for Unitarian Universalist Congregations, 1991

 File — Box: 91, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains training and instructional manuals regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series F: Training and Instructional Manuals Regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church / Box 91

Folder 6: The Leaders Guide to Remember Universalism Into Life, Reverend Raymond R. Naseman and Reverend Elizabeth M. Strong, 1993, 1995

 File — Box: 91, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains training and instructional manuals regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 1993, 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series F: Training and Instructional Manuals Regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church / Box 91

Folder 7: Ethics: An Exploration in Personal Morality, Richard S. Gilbert, 1994

 File — Box: 91, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains training and instructional manuals regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series F: Training and Instructional Manuals Regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church / Box 91

Folder 8: Journey Toward Wholeness: The Next Step From Racial and Cultural Diversity to Anti-Oppression and Anti-Racist Multiculturalism, 1996

 File — Box: 91, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains training and instructional manuals regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series F: Training and Instructional Manuals Regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church / Box 91

Folder 9: Our Unitarian Universalist Story: A Six-Session Program for Adults, Carol D. Meyer, 1996

 File — Box: 91, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains training and instructional manuals regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series F: Training and Instructional Manuals Regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church / Box 91

Folder 10: Articulating Your U.U. Faith: A Five Session Course, Barbara Wells and Jaco ten Hove, 2003

 File — Box: 91, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains training and instructional manuals regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series F: Training and Instructional Manuals Regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church / Box 91

Folder 11: Religion Faces Modern Issues: Suggestions for a Series of Six Programs Prepared by Reverend Lon Ray Call, undated

 File — Box: 91, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains training and instructional manuals regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series F: Training and Instructional Manuals Regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church / Box 91

Box 91

 File — Box: 91
Identifier: Box 91
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains training and instructional manuals regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 1977-2003, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series F: Training and Instructional Manuals Regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church

Folder 1: The Lifespan Series, 1987, 1989, 1993

 File — Box: 91, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains training and instructional manuals regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 1987, 1989, 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series F: Training and Instructional Manuals Regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church / Box 91

Folder 2: Mission-Covenant, Tom Chulak and John Morgan, 1987

 File — Box: 91, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains training and instructional manuals regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series F: Training and Instructional Manuals Regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church / Box 91

Folder 3: The Relational Pulpit: An Essay on Preaching, Scott W. Alexander, 1987

 File — Box: 91, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains training and instructional manuals regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series F: Training and Instructional Manuals Regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church / Box 91