Skip to main content

Box 37

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 37

 File — Box: 37
Identifier: Box 37
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1939-2011, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications

Folder 1: Church Newsletters, 2000-2001

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 2000-2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 37

Folder 2: Church Newsletters, 2002

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 37

Folder 3: Church Newsletters, 2003

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 37

Folder 4: Church Newsletters, 2006, 2010-2011

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 2006, 2010-2011
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 37

Folder 5: Church Newsletters, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 37

Folder 6: Church Newsletter Rough Drafts, 1964, 1987-1988

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1964, 1987-1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 37

Folder 7: Documents Relating to the Church Newsletter, 1981-1984, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1981-1984, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 37

Folder 8: Orders of Service, 1939-1942

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1939-1942
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 37

Folder 9: Orders of Service, 1944-1946

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1944-1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 37