Skip to main content

Box 53

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 8 Results:

Folder 4: UCN Arts, 1998-2002

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1998-2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 53

Folder 5: UCN Events, 1956-1994

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1956-1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 53

Folder 6: UCN Events, 1995-2003

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1995-2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 53

Folder 7: Tidewater Cooperative Association, 1958-1960

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1958-1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 53

Box 53

 File — Box: 53
Identifier: Box 53
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1940-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community

Folder 1: UCN Arts, 1986-1989

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1986-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 53

Folder 2: UCN Arts, 1990-1992

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1990-1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 53

Folder 3: UCN Arts, 1993-1997

 File — Box: 53, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1993-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 53