Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the history of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains materials relating to the church ministers, scrapbooks, records and written histories.

Dates: 1871-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series A: History

Folder 1: James C. Brewer, 1956-1959

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the history of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains materials relating to the church ministers, scrapbooks, records and written histories.

Dates: 1956-1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series A: History / Box 3

Folder 2: James H. Curtis, 1959-1966

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the history of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains materials relating to the church ministers, scrapbooks, records and written histories.

Dates: 1959-1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series A: History / Box 3

Folder 3: James H. Curtis, 1966-1973

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the history of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains materials relating to the church ministers, scrapbooks, records and written histories.

Dates: 1966-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series A: History / Box 3

Folder 4: Pulpit Committee-Carl Esenwein, 1966

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the history of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains materials relating to the church ministers, scrapbooks, records and written histories.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series A: History / Box 3

Folder 5: Carl Esenwein, 1968-1980

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the history of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains materials relating to the church ministers, scrapbooks, records and written histories.

Dates: 1968-1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series A: History / Box 3