Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the history of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains materials relating to the church ministers, scrapbooks, records and written histories.

Dates: 1871-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series A: History

Folder 1: Church Scrapbook, 1934-1936

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the history of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains materials relating to the church ministers, scrapbooks, records and written histories.

Dates: 1934-1936
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series A: History / Box 2

Folder 2: Church Scrapbook, 1937-1940

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the history of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains materials relating to the church ministers, scrapbooks, records and written histories.

Dates: 1937-1940
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series A: History / Box 2

Folder 3: Church Scrapbook (Fragile Condition), 1943-1946

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the history of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains materials relating to the church ministers, scrapbooks, records and written histories.

Dates: 1943-1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series A: History / Box 2

Folder 4: Church Scrapbook (Photocopied), 1943-1946

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the history of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains materials relating to the church ministers, scrapbooks, records and written histories.

Dates: 1943-1946
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series A: History / Box 2

Folder 5: Unitarian Church of Norfolk, Yearbooks, 1944-1954

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the history of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains materials relating to the church ministers, scrapbooks, records and written histories.

Dates: 1944-1954
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series A: History / Box 2

Folder 6: Church Scrapbook, 1947-1948

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the history of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains materials relating to the church ministers, scrapbooks, records and written histories.

Dates: 1947-1948
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series A: History / Box 2

Folder 7: Robert W. Sonen, 1949

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the history of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains materials relating to the church ministers, scrapbooks, records and written histories.

Dates: 1949
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series A: History / Box 2

Folder 8: Aubrey C. Todd, 1950-1955

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the history of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains materials relating to the church ministers, scrapbooks, records and written histories.

Dates: 1950-1955
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series A: History / Box 2

Folder 9: Mary C. Lane, 1956

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the history of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains materials relating to the church ministers, scrapbooks, records and written histories.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series A: History / Box 2