Skip to main content

Box 7

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Box 7

 File — Box: 7
Identifier: Box 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1910-2010, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative

Folder 1: Correspondence-Will Frank, 1984-1991

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1984-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 7

Folder 2: Correspondence-Will Frank, 1992-2009

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1992-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 7

Folder 3: Church Annual Reports, 1956-1963

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1956-1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 7

Folder 4: Church Annual Reports, 1964-1969

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1964-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 7

Folder 5: Church Annual Reports, 1970-1974

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1970-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 7