Skip to main content

Box 19

 Container

Contains 55 Results:

Box 19

 File — Box: 19
Identifier: Box 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Treasurer of the Florence Crittenton Home including reports, ledgers, account information, and pass books.

Dates: 1956-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IX: Records of the Treasurer / Sub-Series A: Reports

Box 19

 File — Box: 19
Identifier: Box 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Treasurer of the Florence Crittenton Home including reports, ledgers, account information, and pass books.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IX: Records of the Treasurer / Sub-Series B: Accounts Payable

Folder 21: Accounts Payable, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Treasurer of the Florence Crittenton Home including reports, ledgers, account information, and pass books.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IX: Records of the Treasurer / Sub-Series B: Accounts Payable / Box 19

Folder 1: Reports, 1956 April 30-November 30

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Treasurer of the Florence Crittenton Home including reports, ledgers, account information, and pass books.

Dates: 1956 April 30-November 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IX: Records of the Treasurer / Sub-Series A: Reports / Box 19

Box 19

 File — Box: 19
Identifier: Box 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Treasurer of the Florence Crittenton Home including reports, ledgers, account information, and pass books.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IX: Records of the Treasurer / Sub-Series D: Certificate of Corporate Authorization

Box 19

 File — Box: 19
Identifier: Box 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Treasurer of the Florence Crittenton Home including reports, ledgers, account information, and pass books.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IX: Records of the Treasurer / Sub-Series C: Blair Note

Folder 22: Blair Note, 1968

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Treasurer of the Florence Crittenton Home including reports, ledgers, account information, and pass books.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IX: Records of the Treasurer / Sub-Series C: Blair Note / Box 19

Folder 23: Certificate of Corporate Authorization, 1964 December 16

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Treasurer of the Florence Crittenton Home including reports, ledgers, account information, and pass books.

Dates: 1964 December 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IX: Records of the Treasurer / Sub-Series D: Certificate of Corporate Authorization / Box 19

Folder 2: Reports, 1957 January 31-November 30

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Treasurer of the Florence Crittenton Home including reports, ledgers, account information, and pass books.

Dates: 1957 January 31-November 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IX: Records of the Treasurer / Sub-Series A: Reports / Box 19

Folder 3: Reports, 1958 January-December

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Treasurer of the Florence Crittenton Home including reports, ledgers, account information, and pass books.

Dates: 1958 January-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IX: Records of the Treasurer / Sub-Series A: Reports / Box 19

Box 19

 File — Box: 19
Identifier: Box 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Treasurer of the Florence Crittenton Home including reports, ledgers, account information, and pass books.

Dates: 1965-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IX: Records of the Treasurer / Sub-Series E: Desk Fund

Box 19

 File — Box: 19
Identifier: Box 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Treasurer of the Florence Crittenton Home including reports, ledgers, account information, and pass books.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IX: Records of the Treasurer / Sub-Series F: Insurance

Folder 25: Insurance, 1966

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Treasurer of the Florence Crittenton Home including reports, ledgers, account information, and pass books.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IX: Records of the Treasurer / Sub-Series F: Insurance / Box 19

Folder 24: Desk Fund, 1965-1973

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Treasurer of the Florence Crittenton Home including reports, ledgers, account information, and pass books.

Dates: 1965-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IX: Records of the Treasurer / Sub-Series E: Desk Fund / Box 19

Box 19

 File — Box: 19
Identifier: Box 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Treasurer of the Florence Crittenton Home including reports, ledgers, account information, and pass books.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IX: Records of the Treasurer / Sub-Series G: Invested and Special Funds

Folder 26: Invested and Special Funds, 1957 November 1

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Treasurer of the Florence Crittenton Home including reports, ledgers, account information, and pass books.

Dates: 1957 November 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IX: Records of the Treasurer / Sub-Series G: Invested and Special Funds / Box 19

Folder 4: Reports, 1959 January 31-December 31

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Treasurer of the Florence Crittenton Home including reports, ledgers, account information, and pass books.

Dates: 1959 January 31-December 31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IX: Records of the Treasurer / Sub-Series A: Reports / Box 19

Box 19

 File — Box: 19
Identifier: Box 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Treasurer of the Florence Crittenton Home including reports, ledgers, account information, and pass books.

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IX: Records of the Treasurer / Sub-Series H: Investment Accounts

Folder 27: Investment Accounts, June 22, 1960

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Treasurer of the Florence Crittenton Home including reports, ledgers, account information, and pass books.

Dates: June 22, 1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IX: Records of the Treasurer / Sub-Series H: Investment Accounts / Box 19

Folder 5: Reports, 1960 January 31-December 31

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Treasurer of the Florence Crittenton Home including reports, ledgers, account information, and pass books.

Dates: 1960 January 31-December 31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IX: Records of the Treasurer / Sub-Series A: Reports / Box 19