Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Contains 61 Results:

Folder 30: Birth Record, Catholic Human Bureau, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series S: Blank Forms / Box 14

Folder 10: Reports to Medical Staff, 1964

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series R: Reports to Medical Staff / Box 14

Folder 31: Birth Record - Virginia Baptist Children's Home, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series S: Blank Forms / Box 14

Folder 11: Reports to Medical Staff, 1965

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series R: Reports to Medical Staff / Box 14

Folder 32: Blair Junior High School, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series S: Blank Forms / Box 14

Folder 12: Reports to Medical Staff, 1966

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series R: Reports to Medical Staff / Box 14

Folder 33: Casework Reports, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series S: Blank Forms / Box 14

Folder 13: Reports to Medical Staff, 1967

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series R: Reports to Medical Staff / Box 14

Folder 34: Checklist, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series S: Blank Forms / Box 14

Folder 14: Reports to Medical Staff, 1968

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series R: Reports to Medical Staff / Box 14

Folder 15: Reports to Medical Staff, 1969

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series R: Reports to Medical Staff / Box 14

Folder 35: Dental Examination, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series S: Blank Forms / Box 14

Folder 16: Reports to Medical Staff, 1970

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series R: Reports to Medical Staff / Box 14

Folder 36: Discharge Examination, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series S: Blank Forms / Box 14

Folder 17: Reports to Medical Staff, 1971

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series R: Reports to Medical Staff / Box 14

Folder 18: Reports to Medical Staff, 1972

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series R: Reports to Medical Staff / Box 14

Folder 37: Discharge Medical Report, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series S: Blank Forms / Box 14

Folder 38: Medical Discharge, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series S: Blank Forms / Box 14

Folder 39: Fetal Death Reports, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series S: Blank Forms / Box 14

Folder 40: Girl's Payroll Sheets, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series S: Blank Forms / Box 14