Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 4

 File — Box: 4
Identifier: Box 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains documents pertaining to the Norfolk Story League including yearbooks, miscellaneous booklets, a member list, thank you and congratulatory letters, payment records, remembrances, newspaper clippings, photographs, and a scrapbook.

Dates: circa 1960-2005, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 109, Edith R. White Papers / Series III: Norfolk Story League

Folder 4: Norfolk Story League Yearbooks, 1965-2008

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains documents pertaining to the Norfolk Story League including yearbooks, miscellaneous booklets, a member list, thank you and congratulatory letters, payment records, remembrances, newspaper clippings, photographs, and a scrapbook.

Dates: 1965-2008
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 109, Edith R. White Papers / Series III: Norfolk Story League / Box 4

Folder 5: Miscellaneous Booklets & Programs, Member List, 1998-1999

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains documents pertaining to the Norfolk Story League including yearbooks, miscellaneous booklets, a member list, thank you and congratulatory letters, payment records, remembrances, newspaper clippings, photographs, and a scrapbook.

Dates: 1998-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 109, Edith R. White Papers / Series III: Norfolk Story League / Box 4

Box 4

 File — Box: 4
Identifier: Box 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents relating to the Norfolk Women’s Council for Interracial Cooperation including newsletters and president’s reports, flyers, pamphlets, booklets and brochures, correspondence, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: circa 1947-1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 109, Edith R. White Papers / Series II: Women of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Women’s Council for Interracial Cooperation

Folder 1: Flyers, Pamphlets, Brochures, Booklets, 1947-1959

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents relating to the Norfolk Women’s Council for Interracial Cooperation including newsletters and president’s reports, flyers, pamphlets, booklets and brochures, correspondence, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1947-1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 109, Edith R. White Papers / Series II: Women of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Women’s Council for Interracial Cooperation / Box 4

Folder 6: Thank You/Congratulatory Letters, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains documents pertaining to the Norfolk Story League including yearbooks, miscellaneous booklets, a member list, thank you and congratulatory letters, payment records, remembrances, newspaper clippings, photographs, and a scrapbook.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 109, Edith R. White Papers / Series III: Norfolk Story League / Box 4

Folder 2: Letters, Notes, circa 1950-1959

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents relating to the Norfolk Women’s Council for Interracial Cooperation including newsletters and president’s reports, flyers, pamphlets, booklets and brochures, correspondence, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: circa 1950-1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 109, Edith R. White Papers / Series II: Women of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Women’s Council for Interracial Cooperation / Box 4

Folder 3: Newspaper Clippings, circa 1950-1959

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents relating to the Norfolk Women’s Council for Interracial Cooperation including newsletters and president’s reports, flyers, pamphlets, booklets and brochures, correspondence, and newspaper clippings.

Dates: circa 1950-1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 109, Edith R. White Papers / Series II: Women of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Women’s Council for Interracial Cooperation / Box 4