Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains documents pertaining to the Norfolk Story League including yearbooks, miscellaneous booklets, a member list, thank you and congratulatory letters, payment records, remembrances, newspaper clippings, photographs, and a scrapbook.

Dates: circa 1960-2005, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 109, Edith R. White Papers / Series III: Norfolk Story League

Folder 1: Payment Records & Receipts, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains documents pertaining to the Norfolk Story League including yearbooks, miscellaneous booklets, a member list, thank you and congratulatory letters, payment records, remembrances, newspaper clippings, photographs, and a scrapbook.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 109, Edith R. White Papers / Series III: Norfolk Story League / Box 5

Folder 2: Obituaries & Remembrances, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains documents pertaining to the Norfolk Story League including yearbooks, miscellaneous booklets, a member list, thank you and congratulatory letters, payment records, remembrances, newspaper clippings, photographs, and a scrapbook.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 109, Edith R. White Papers / Series III: Norfolk Story League / Box 5

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains publications, correspondence, reports and other material related to the Norfolk Area Human Relations Council as well as the American Association of University Women (AAUW), American Association for the United Nations (AAUN), and the Citizens Association for Justice in Virginia.

Dates: circa 1960-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 109, Edith R. White Papers / Series IV: Other Organizations

Folder 5: Norfolk Area Human Relations Council, circa 1967-1969

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains publications, correspondence, reports and other material related to the Norfolk Area Human Relations Council as well as the American Association of University Women (AAUW), American Association for the United Nations (AAUN), and the Citizens Association for Justice in Virginia.

Dates: circa 1967-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 109, Edith R. White Papers / Series IV: Other Organizations / Box 5

Folder 6: Norfolk Area Human Relations Council, circa 1967-1969

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains publications, correspondence, reports and other material related to the Norfolk Area Human Relations Council as well as the American Association of University Women (AAUW), American Association for the United Nations (AAUN), and the Citizens Association for Justice in Virginia.

Dates: circa 1967-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 109, Edith R. White Papers / Series IV: Other Organizations / Box 5

Folder 3: Newspaper Clippings, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains documents pertaining to the Norfolk Story League including yearbooks, miscellaneous booklets, a member list, thank you and congratulatory letters, payment records, remembrances, newspaper clippings, photographs, and a scrapbook.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 109, Edith R. White Papers / Series III: Norfolk Story League / Box 5

Folder 4: Photographs, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains documents pertaining to the Norfolk Story League including yearbooks, miscellaneous booklets, a member list, thank you and congratulatory letters, payment records, remembrances, newspaper clippings, photographs, and a scrapbook.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 109, Edith R. White Papers / Series III: Norfolk Story League / Box 5

Folder 7: Miscellaneous organizations, 1960-1973

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains publications, correspondence, reports and other material related to the Norfolk Area Human Relations Council as well as the American Association of University Women (AAUW), American Association for the United Nations (AAUN), and the Citizens Association for Justice in Virginia.

Dates: 1960-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 109, Edith R. White Papers / Series IV: Other Organizations / Box 5