Skip to main content

Box 24

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 53 Results:

Folder 27: American Sterilizer, undated

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series A: Old Building Committee / Box 24

Folder 4: Peninsula Auxiliary Bylaws, undated

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series E: Auxiliary Board / Box 24

Folder 35: Property Appraisal, undated

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series B: New Building Committee / Box 24

Folder 5: Peninsula Executive Committee, undated

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series E: Auxiliary Board / Box 24

Folder 6: Peninsula Membership, 1956

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series E: Auxiliary Board / Box 24

Folder 36: Agreement with Architect, 1963-1964

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1963-1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series B: New Building Committee / Box 24

Folder 37: Bids, undated

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series B: New Building Committee / Box 24

Folder 7: Peninsula Membership Report, 1957

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series E: Auxiliary Board / Box 24

Folder 39: Anchor Fences, undated

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series B: New Building Committee / Box 24

Folder 40: Carpenter Construction Company, undated

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series B: New Building Committee / Box 24

Folder 8: Peninsula Membership, 1958

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series E: Auxiliary Board / Box 24

Folder 9: Peninsula Auxiliary Correspondence, undated

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series E: Auxiliary Board / Box 24

Folder 41: Honeywell, undated

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series B: New Building Committee / Box 24

Folder 10: Portsmouth Membership, 1950

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1950
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series E: Auxiliary Board / Box 24

Folder 42: R.J. Jones Company, undated

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series B: New Building Committee / Box 24

Folder 11: Norfolk Auxiliary Constitution, 1954

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1954
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series E: Auxiliary Board / Box 24

Folder 43: Leavitt Associates, undated

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series B: New Building Committee / Box 24

Folder 44: W.B. Meredith, Certificate for Payment, undated

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 44
Identifier: Folder 44
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series B: New Building Committee / Box 24

Folder 12: Norfolk Auxiliary Officers and Committees, 1936

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1936
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series E: Auxiliary Board / Box 24

Folder 13: Norfolk Auxiliary Membership List, 1938

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1938
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series E: Auxiliary Board / Box 24