Skip to main content

Box 17

 Container

Contains 64 Results:

Box 17

 File — Box: 17
Identifier: Box 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding various administrative procedures of the Florence Crittenton Home.

Dates: circa 1958-1972, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VII: Office Procedures

Folder 1: Admission and Discharge Procedures, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding various administrative procedures of the Florence Crittenton Home.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VII: Office Procedures / Box 17

Box 17

 File — Box: 17
Identifier: Box 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1958-1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series A: Annual Reports, Printed

Folder 33: Annual Reports, Printed, 1958-1961

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1958-1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series A: Annual Reports, Printed / Box 17

Folder 2: Applications and Intake, circa 1963

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding various administrative procedures of the Florence Crittenton Home.

Dates: circa 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VII: Office Procedures / Box 17

Box 17

 File — Box: 17
Identifier: Box 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1897-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series B: Annual Reports, Oral

Folder 34: Annual Reports, Printed, 1962-1963

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1962-1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series A: Annual Reports, Printed / Box 17

Folder 41: Annual Reports, Oral, 1897 March 15

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1897 March 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series B: Annual Reports, Oral / Box 17

Folder 3: Analysis Pads, circa 1962

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding various administrative procedures of the Florence Crittenton Home.

Dates: circa 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VII: Office Procedures / Box 17

Box 17

 File — Box: 17
Identifier: Box 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1897-1945
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series C: Superintendent Reports

Folder 60: Superintendent Reports, 1897-1898

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 60
Identifier: Folder 60
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1897-1898
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series C: Superintendent Reports / Box 17

Folder 42: Annual Reports, Oral, 1898 March 15

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1898 March 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series B: Annual Reports, Oral / Box 17

Folder 35: Annual Reports, Printed, 1966

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series A: Annual Reports, Printed / Box 17

Folder 36: Annual Reports, Printed, 1967

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series A: Annual Reports, Printed / Box 17

Folder 4: Board Statements, circa 1962

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding various administrative procedures of the Florence Crittenton Home.

Dates: circa 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VII: Office Procedures / Box 17

Folder 43: Annual Reports, Oral, 1899 March 15

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1899 March 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series B: Annual Reports, Oral / Box 17

Folder 37: Annual Reports, Printed, 1968

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series A: Annual Reports, Printed / Box 17

Folder 5: Budget Preparation, Use of, circa 1963

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding various administrative procedures of the Florence Crittenton Home.

Dates: circa 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VII: Office Procedures / Box 17

Folder 6: "Capers", circa 1971

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding various administrative procedures of the Florence Crittenton Home.

Dates: circa 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VII: Office Procedures / Box 17

Folder 44: Annual Reports, Oral, 1900, 1915

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 44
Identifier: Folder 44
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes annual reports, executive committee minutes, and superintendent reports of the Florence Crittenton Home President.

Dates: 1900, 1915
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VIII: Records of the President / Sub-Series B: Annual Reports, Oral / Box 17