Skip to main content

Box 16

 Container

Contains 26 Results:

Box 16

 File — Box: 16
Identifier: Box 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: 1925-1973, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports

Box 16

 File — Box: 16
Identifier: Box 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information regarding state licensing procedures including applications, childcare and maternity laws, and staff background information.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VI: State Licensing Procedure / Sub-Series A: Title VI Compliance Review

Folder 17: Title VI Compliance Review, 1971 February

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information regarding state licensing procedures including applications, childcare and maternity laws, and staff background information.

Dates: 1971 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VI: State Licensing Procedure / Sub-Series A: Title VI Compliance Review / Box 16

Folder 1: Report on SCSW, 1963 May 22

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: 1963 May 22
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports / Box 16

Box 16

 File — Box: 16
Identifier: Box 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information regarding state licensing procedures including applications, childcare and maternity laws, and staff background information.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VI: State Licensing Procedure / Sub-Series B: Application

Folder 18: Application, 1971 June 8

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information regarding state licensing procedures including applications, childcare and maternity laws, and staff background information.

Dates: 1971 June 8
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VI: State Licensing Procedure / Sub-Series B: Application / Box 16

Folder 2: Southern Regional Conference, 1955 October 9-11

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: 1955 October 9-11
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports / Box 16

Box 16

 File — Box: 16
Identifier: Box 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information regarding state licensing procedures including applications, childcare and maternity laws, and staff background information.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VI: State Licensing Procedure / Sub-Series C: Staff Background Information and Room Measurements

Folder 19: Staff Background Information and Room Measurements, 1971 June 19

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information regarding state licensing procedures including applications, childcare and maternity laws, and staff background information.

Dates: 1971 June 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VI: State Licensing Procedure / Sub-Series C: Staff Background Information and Room Measurements / Box 16

Folder 3: Standards for FCAA Maternity Home Services, 1965

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports / Box 16

Box 16

 File — Box: 16
Identifier: Box 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information regarding state licensing procedures including applications, childcare and maternity laws, and staff background information.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VI: State Licensing Procedure / Sub-Series D: Florence Crittenton Home Child Caring License

Folder 20: FCH Child Caring License, 1972 June 30

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information regarding state licensing procedures including applications, childcare and maternity laws, and staff background information.

Dates: 1972 June 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VI: State Licensing Procedure / Sub-Series D: Florence Crittenton Home Child Caring License / Box 16

Folder 4: Summary of Meeting of FCH in Virginia and Summary of Remarks by Sanford Solender, 1971

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports / Box 16

Box 16

 File — Box: 16
Identifier: Box 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information regarding state licensing procedures including applications, childcare and maternity laws, and staff background information.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VI: State Licensing Procedure / Sub-Series E: The Maternity Hospital Law

Folder 21: The Maternity Hospital Law, 1961

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information regarding state licensing procedures including applications, childcare and maternity laws, and staff background information.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series VI: State Licensing Procedure / Sub-Series E: The Maternity Hospital Law / Box 16

Folder 5: The Confidential Nature of Birth Records, 1949

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: 1949
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports / Box 16

Folder 6: The Crittenton Study, 1969

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports / Box 16

Folder 7: The Double Jeopardy, The Triple Crisis-Illegitimacy Today, 1969

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports / Box 16

Folder 8: The Florence Crittenton Idea, circa 1935

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: circa 1935
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports / Box 16

Folder 9: The Survey and Planning Committee, 1941 January 29

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of records regarding the Florence Crittenton Home and topics relating to out of wedlock childbirth and child care.

Dates: 1941 January 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series V: Studies and Reports / Box 16