Skip to main content

Box 13

 Container

Contains 55 Results:

Folder 15: Goodwin, Doris K. -- News Clippings, 2002 May

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 2002 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 16: Goodman, Ellen -- Introduction, 1990 October 9

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1990 October 9
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 17: Gore, Al -- News Clippings, 2004 January

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 2004 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 18: Graham, Senator Frank Porter -- Introduction, 1949 December 6

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1949 December 6
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 19: Grasso, Richard -- News Clippings, 2003 October

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 2003 October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 20: Jarvis, Dr. Charles -- Business and Correspondence, 1981-1982

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1981-1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 21: King, Coretta Scott -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 22: King, Coretta Scott -- Business and Correspondence, 1981-1982

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1981-1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 23: King, Larry -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 24: Kirkpatrick, Dr. Jeane -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 25: Kirkpatrick, Dr. Jeane -- Business and Correspondence, 1992-1994

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1992-1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 26: Kirkpatrick, Dr. Jeane -- News Clippings, 1994 May

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1994 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 27: Kissenger, Henry -- Business and Correspondence, 1991

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 28: Kissenger, Henry -- Introduction, 1991 September 30

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1991 September 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 29: Kissenger, Henry -- News Clippings, 1991

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 30: Knop, Werner -- Introduction, 1952 December 9

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1952 December 9
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 31: Koch, Ed -- Introduction, 1991 February 5

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1991 February 5
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 32: Koch, Ed -- News Clippings, 1991 February

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1991 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 33: Koop, C. Everette -- Introduction, 1991 April 16

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1991 April 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 34: Koop, C. Everette -- Business and Correspondence, 1991

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13