Skip to main content

Box 13

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 55 Results:

Folder 4: Ervin, Sam J. -- Business and Correspondence, 1996-1997

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 5: Fallows, James, Kevin Phillips, and Charlie Rose -- News Clippings, 1997 February

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1997 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 6: Ford, President Gerald -- Business and Correspondence, 1989

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 7: Ford, President Gerald -- Introduction, 1989 September 20

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1989 September 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 8: Ford, President Gerald -- News Clippings, 1989 September

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1989 September
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 9: Friedman, Thomas -- News Clippings, 2005 January

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 2005 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 10: Goodall, Jane -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 11: Goodall, Jane -- Business and Correspondence, 1996-1997

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 12: Goodall, Jane -- Introduction, 1997 April 1

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1997 April 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 13: Goodall, Jane -- News Clippings, 1997 April

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1997 April
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 14: Goodall, Jane -- Jane Goodall Institute, undated

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 15: Goodwin, Doris K. -- News Clippings, 2002 May

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 2002 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 16: Goodman, Ellen -- Introduction, 1990 October 9

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1990 October 9
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 17: Gore, Al -- News Clippings, 2004 January

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 2004 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 18: Graham, Senator Frank Porter -- Introduction, 1949 December 6

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1949 December 6
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 19: Grasso, Richard -- News Clippings, 2003 October

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 2003 October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 20: Jarvis, Dr. Charles -- Business and Correspondence, 1981-1982

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1981-1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 21: King, Coretta Scott -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 22: King, Coretta Scott -- Business and Correspondence, 1981-1982

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1981-1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13

Folder 23: King, Larry -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 13