Skip to main content

Box 16

 Container

Contains 17 Results:

Folder 16: Ross Associates Speakers Bureau, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to various speaker agencies including promotional material for the agencies and their speakers, and correspondence between the Norfolk Forum and these agencies. Materials are arranged alphabetically by agency name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series C: Speaker Agencies / Box 16

Box 16

 File — Box: 16
Identifier: Box 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to various speaker agencies including promotional material for the agencies and their speakers, and correspondence between the Norfolk Forum and these agencies. Materials are arranged alphabetically by agency name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series C: Speaker Agencies

Folder 1: Capital Speakers, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to various speaker agencies including promotional material for the agencies and their speakers, and correspondence between the Norfolk Forum and these agencies. Materials are arranged alphabetically by agency name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series C: Speaker Agencies / Box 16

Folder 2: Cassidy and Fishman, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to various speaker agencies including promotional material for the agencies and their speakers, and correspondence between the Norfolk Forum and these agencies. Materials are arranged alphabetically by agency name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series C: Speaker Agencies / Box 16

Folder 3: CC & L Speakers Group, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to various speaker agencies including promotional material for the agencies and their speakers, and correspondence between the Norfolk Forum and these agencies. Materials are arranged alphabetically by agency name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series C: Speaker Agencies / Box 16

Folder 4: The Fischer Ross Group, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to various speaker agencies including promotional material for the agencies and their speakers, and correspondence between the Norfolk Forum and these agencies. Materials are arranged alphabetically by agency name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series C: Speaker Agencies / Box 16

Folder 5: Greater Talent Network, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to various speaker agencies including promotional material for the agencies and their speakers, and correspondence between the Norfolk Forum and these agencies. Materials are arranged alphabetically by agency name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series C: Speaker Agencies / Box 16

Folder 6: Henry Walker Agency, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to various speaker agencies including promotional material for the agencies and their speakers, and correspondence between the Norfolk Forum and these agencies. Materials are arranged alphabetically by agency name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series C: Speaker Agencies / Box 16

Folder 7: ICM Artists, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to various speaker agencies including promotional material for the agencies and their speakers, and correspondence between the Norfolk Forum and these agencies. Materials are arranged alphabetically by agency name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series C: Speaker Agencies / Box 16

Folder 8: The Jerome Group, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to various speaker agencies including promotional material for the agencies and their speakers, and correspondence between the Norfolk Forum and these agencies. Materials are arranged alphabetically by agency name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series C: Speaker Agencies / Box 16

Folder 9: Johnson and Company, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to various speaker agencies including promotional material for the agencies and their speakers, and correspondence between the Norfolk Forum and these agencies. Materials are arranged alphabetically by agency name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series C: Speaker Agencies / Box 16

Folder 10: K & S Speakers, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to various speaker agencies including promotional material for the agencies and their speakers, and correspondence between the Norfolk Forum and these agencies. Materials are arranged alphabetically by agency name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series C: Speaker Agencies / Box 16

Folder 11: The Kendig Speaker's Network, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to various speaker agencies including promotional material for the agencies and their speakers, and correspondence between the Norfolk Forum and these agencies. Materials are arranged alphabetically by agency name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series C: Speaker Agencies / Box 16

Folder 12: Keppler Associates, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to various speaker agencies including promotional material for the agencies and their speakers, and correspondence between the Norfolk Forum and these agencies. Materials are arranged alphabetically by agency name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series C: Speaker Agencies / Box 16

Folder 13: Leigh Bureau, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to various speaker agencies including promotional material for the agencies and their speakers, and correspondence between the Norfolk Forum and these agencies. Materials are arranged alphabetically by agency name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series C: Speaker Agencies / Box 16

Folder 14: Pacific Mountain Network, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to various speaker agencies including promotional material for the agencies and their speakers, and correspondence between the Norfolk Forum and these agencies. Materials are arranged alphabetically by agency name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series C: Speaker Agencies / Box 16

Folder 15: Potomac Speakers Bureau, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information related to various speaker agencies including promotional material for the agencies and their speakers, and correspondence between the Norfolk Forum and these agencies. Materials are arranged alphabetically by agency name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series C: Speaker Agencies / Box 16