Skip to main content

Box 15

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 37 Results:

Folder 32: Seinfield, Jerry, 1997

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information and correspondence related to prospective speakers that did not actually speak before the Norfolk Forum, speaker recommendations, and rejection letters from prospective speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name and subject heading.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series B: Prospective Speakers / Box 15

Folder 3: Thatcher, Margaret -- Business and Correspondence, 1991-1992

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1991-1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 15

Folder 33: Speaker Recommendations, 1980-1990

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information and correspondence related to prospective speakers that did not actually speak before the Norfolk Forum, speaker recommendations, and rejection letters from prospective speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name and subject heading.

Dates: 1980-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series B: Prospective Speakers / Box 15

Folder 4: Thatcher, Margaret -- News Clippings, 1992 April

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1992 April
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 15

Folder 34: Speaker Recommendations, 1990-2000

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information and correspondence related to prospective speakers that did not actually speak before the Norfolk Forum, speaker recommendations, and rejection letters from prospective speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name and subject heading.

Dates: 1990-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series B: Prospective Speakers / Box 15

Folder 5: Trudeau, Gary -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 15

Folder 35: Speaker Rejections, 1986-1998

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information and correspondence related to prospective speakers that did not actually speak before the Norfolk Forum, speaker recommendations, and rejection letters from prospective speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name and subject heading.

Dates: 1986-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series B: Prospective Speakers / Box 15

Folder 6: Trudeau, Gary -- Business and Correspondence, 1998-1999

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1998-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 15

Folder 7: Trudeau, Gary -- Introduction, 1999 February 23

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1999 February 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 15

Folder 8: Tutu, Desmond Archbishop -- Business and Correspondence, 1996-1997

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 15

Folder 9: Ueberroth, Peter -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 15

Folder 10: Ueberroth, Peter -- Business and Correspondence, 1993-1994

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1993-1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 15

Folder 11: Ueberroth, Peter -- News Clippings, 1994 April

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1994 April
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 15

Folder 12: Van Buren, Abigail -- Introduction, 1981 January 13

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1981 January 13
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 15

Folder 13: Walters, Barbara -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 15

Folder 14: Walters, Barbara -- Business and Correspondence, 1992-1996

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1992-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 15

Folder 15: Walters, Barbara -- News Clippings, 1996 September-October

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1996 September-October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 15

Folder 16: Walters, Barbara -- Introduction, 1996 October 2

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1996 October 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 15

Folder 17: Watts, J.C. -- News Clippings, 2004

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 15

Folder 18: Will, George F. -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 15