Skip to main content

Box 12

 Container

Contains 27 Results:

Folder 9: Bush, George -- Business and Correspondence, 1993-1994

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1993-1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 12

Folder 10: Bush, George -- News Clippings, 1994 February

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1994 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 12

Folder 11: The Capital Steps -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 12

Folder 12: The Capital Steps -- Business and Correspondence, 1992

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 12

Folder 13: The Capital Steps -- Introduction, 1992 September 29

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1992 September 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 12

Folder 14: Cheney, Dick -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 12

Folder 15: Cheney, Dick -- Business and Correspondence, 1993

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 12