Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Contains 46 Results:

Folder 15: Page, Clarence -- Business and Correspondence, 1992

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 16: Phillips, Kevin -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 17: Phillips, Kevin -- Business and Correspondence, 1996

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 18: Pierpoint, Robert -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 19: Pierpoint, Robert -- Business and Correspondence, 1982

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 20: Pierpoint, Robert -- News Clippings, 1992 October

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1992 October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 21: Powell, Colin -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 22: Powell, Colin -- Business and Correspondence, 1992-1994

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1992-1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 23: Powell, Colin -- News Clippings, 1994 September

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1994 September
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 24: Powell, Judy -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 25: Raman, T.A. -- Business and Correspondence, 1944

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1944
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 26: Rather, Dan -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 27: Rather, Dan -- Business and Correspondence, 1997-1998

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1997-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 28: Rather, Dan -- Introduction, 1998 November 8

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1998 November 8
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 29: Reich, Robert -- News Clippings, 2003 October

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 2003 October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 30: Roberts, Cokie -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 31: Roberts, Cokie -- Business and Correspondence, 1994-1995

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1994-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 32: Roberts, Cokie -- Introduction, 1996 April 2

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1996 April 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 33: Roberts, Cokie -- News Clippings, 1996 April

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1996 April
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 34: Rose, Charlie -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14