Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 46 Results:

Folder 24: Powell, Judy -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 25: Raman, T.A. -- Business and Correspondence, 1944

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1944
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 26: Rather, Dan -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 27: Rather, Dan -- Business and Correspondence, 1997-1998

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1997-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 28: Rather, Dan -- Introduction, 1998 November 8

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1998 November 8
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 29: Reich, Robert -- News Clippings, 2003 October

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 2003 October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 30: Roberts, Cokie -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 31: Roberts, Cokie -- Business and Correspondence, 1994-1995

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1994-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 32: Roberts, Cokie -- Introduction, 1996 April 2

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1996 April 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 33: Roberts, Cokie -- News Clippings, 1996 April

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1996 April
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 34: Rose, Charlie -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 35: Rose, Charlie -- Business and Correspondence, 1996-1997

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 36: Rowan, Carl -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 37: Roberts, Cokie -- News Clippings, 1987 February

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1987 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 38: Russell, Mark -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 39: Russell, Mark -- Business and Correspondence, 1982-1997

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1982-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 40: Russell, Mark -- Introduction, 1996 November 19

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1996 November 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 41: Russell, Mark -- News Clippings, 1996 November

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1996 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 42: Schneider, William -- Business and Correspondence, 1997

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14

Folder 43: Siskel, Gene and Roger Ebert -- Biography and Background, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on Norfolk Forum Speakers including biographical and background material; business, speaker contracts, and correspondence; newspaper clippings, and speeches introducing the speakers. Materials are arranged alphabetically by speaker's last name. For information on earlier speakers, see Series IV. Publicity, Sub-series C. News Clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series V: Speakers / Sub-Series A: Forum Speakers / Box 14