Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 49 Results:

Folder 24: Reception Invoices: Cuisine and Company, 1995

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, invoices, schedules, and other information related to Norfolk Forum receptions, including the reception in honor of the Norfolk Forum's 50th Anniversary. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series II: Events / Sub-Series E: Receptions / Box 6

Folder 17: The Norfolk Forum Season Program, 1990-2000

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains season programs, as well as program drafts, for the Norfolk Forum. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically.

Dates: 1990-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series II: Events / Sub-Series D: Programs / Box 6

Folder 33: Early Members: Capps, John E., undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Norfolk Forum's history. Included are biographies of various members, information and correspondence related to early members in the Norfolk Forum's history, a Norfolk Forum history project and oral histories conducted in the late 1990s, and the drafts and final copies of The Best Ticket in Town: A History of the Norfolk Forum. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series III: History / Box 6

Folder 34: Early Members: Chambers, Lenoir, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Norfolk Forum's history. Included are biographies of various members, information and correspondence related to early members in the Norfolk Forum's history, a Norfolk Forum history project and oral histories conducted in the late 1990s, and the drafts and final copies of The Best Ticket in Town: A History of the Norfolk Forum. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series III: History / Box 6

Folder 6: Event Invitations and Programs, 1999

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains invitations to Norfolk Forum events and the schedules/programs for these events. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series II: Events / Sub-Series C: Invitations / Box 6

Folder 25: Reception Invoices: Harbor Club, 1982, 1987

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, invoices, schedules, and other information related to Norfolk Forum receptions, including the reception in honor of the Norfolk Forum's 50th Anniversary. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically.

Dates: 1982, 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series II: Events / Sub-Series E: Receptions / Box 6

Folder 18: The Norfolk Forum Season Program, 2002-2003

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains season programs, as well as program drafts, for the Norfolk Forum. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series II: Events / Sub-Series D: Programs / Box 6

Folder 35: Early Members: Clark, Morton H., undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Norfolk Forum's history. Included are biographies of various members, information and correspondence related to early members in the Norfolk Forum's history, a Norfolk Forum history project and oral histories conducted in the late 1990s, and the drafts and final copies of The Best Ticket in Town: A History of the Norfolk Forum. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series III: History / Box 6

Folder 7: Event Invitations and Programs, 2000

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains invitations to Norfolk Forum events and the schedules/programs for these events. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Norfolk Forum Collection / Series II: Events / Sub-Series C: Invitations / Box 6