Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 26 Results:

Folder 20: Board Agendas and Minutes, 2000

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1

Folder 21: Board Agendas and Minutes, 2001

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1

Folder 22: Board Agendas and Minutes, 2002

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1

Folder 23: Board Agendas and Minutes, 2003

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1

Folder 24: Board Agendas and Minutes, 2004

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1

Folder 25: Board Agendas and Minutes -- Miscellaneous, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1981-2004, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes

Folder 1: Board Agendas and Minutes, 1981

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1

Folder 2: Board Agendas and Minutes, 1982

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1

Folder 3: Board Agendas and Minutes, 1983

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1

Folder 4: Board Agendas and Minutes, 1984

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1

Folder 5: Board Agendas and Minutes, 1985

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1

Folder 6: Board Agendas and Minutes, 1986

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1

Folder 7: Board Agendas and Minutes, 1987

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1

Folder 8: Board Agendas and Minutes, 1988

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1

Folder 9: Board Agendas and Minutes, 1989

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1

Folder 10: Board Agendas and Minutes, 1990

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1

Folder 11: Board Agendas and Minutes, 1991

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1

Folder 12: Board Agendas and Minutes, 1992

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1

Folder 13: Board Agendas and Minutes, 1993

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1