Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 26 Results:

Folder 14: Board Agendas and Minutes, 1994

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1

Folder 15: Board Agendas and Minutes, 1995

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1

Folder 16: Board Agendas and Minutes, 1996

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1

Folder 17: Board Agendas and Minutes, 1997

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1

Folder 18: Board Agendas and Minutes, 1998

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1

Folder 19: Board Agendas and Minutes, 1999

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains the agendas and minutes from Norfolk Forum Board meetings, as well as meeting announcements. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series A: Agendas and Minutes / Box 1