Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 23 Results:

Folder 10: Season Ticket Sales -- Correspondence, 1980-1990

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and advertisements to subscribers, season ticket purchases from subscribers, copies of Forum tickets and ticket proofs, subscriber surveys, and correspondence related to ticket refunds. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically.

Dates: 1980-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series K: Subscriptions and Ticket Sales / Box 5

Folder 11: Season Ticket Sales -- Correspondence, 1990-2000

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and advertisements to subscribers, season ticket purchases from subscribers, copies of Forum tickets and ticket proofs, subscriber surveys, and correspondence related to ticket refunds. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically.

Dates: 1990-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series K: Subscriptions and Ticket Sales / Box 5

Folder 12: Subscriber Surveys, 1990-2000

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and advertisements to subscribers, season ticket purchases from subscribers, copies of Forum tickets and ticket proofs, subscriber surveys, and correspondence related to ticket refunds. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically.

Dates: 1990-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series K: Subscriptions and Ticket Sales / Box 5

Folder 13: Ticket Refunds, 1990-2000

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and advertisements to subscribers, season ticket purchases from subscribers, copies of Forum tickets and ticket proofs, subscriber surveys, and correspondence related to ticket refunds. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically.

Dates: 1990-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series K: Subscriptions and Ticket Sales / Box 5

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business items and correspondence specifically related to Norfolk Forum events. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1997-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series II: Events / Sub-Series A: Business

Folder 16: Event Parking, 1997-1998

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business items and correspondence specifically related to Norfolk Forum events. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1997-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series II: Events / Sub-Series A: Business / Box 5

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various calendars of interest to the Norfolk Forum. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically. For Norfolk Forum speaker calendars and season programs, see sub-series D: Programs.

Dates: 1982-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series II: Events / Sub-Series B: Calendars

Folder 18: Arts News Calendar, 1982 October

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various calendars of interest to the Norfolk Forum. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically. For Norfolk Forum speaker calendars and season programs, see sub-series D: Programs.

Dates: 1982 October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series II: Events / Sub-Series B: Calendars / Box 5

Folder 17: Pre-Forum Dinner, 1997 October 15

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains business items and correspondence specifically related to Norfolk Forum events. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1997 October 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series II: Events / Sub-Series A: Business / Box 5

Folder 19: President's Calendar, 1996

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various calendars of interest to the Norfolk Forum. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically. For Norfolk Forum speaker calendars and season programs, see sub-series D: Programs.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series II: Events / Sub-Series B: Calendars / Box 5

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and advertisements to subscribers, season ticket purchases from subscribers, copies of Forum tickets and ticket proofs, subscriber surveys, and correspondence related to ticket refunds. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically.

Dates: 1960-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series K: Subscriptions and Ticket Sales

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous material related to Norfolk Forum business that did not fit easily under other sub-series. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: circa 1990-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series L: Miscellaneous Business

Folder 14: Expansion, circa 1990-1999

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous material related to Norfolk Forum business that did not fit easily under other sub-series. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: circa 1990-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series L: Miscellaneous Business / Box 5

Folder 1: Correspondence to Subscribers, 1960-1990

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and advertisements to subscribers, season ticket purchases from subscribers, copies of Forum tickets and ticket proofs, subscriber surveys, and correspondence related to ticket refunds. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically.

Dates: 1960-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series K: Subscriptions and Ticket Sales / Box 5

Folder 15: Miscellaneous Notes, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous material related to Norfolk Forum business that did not fit easily under other sub-series. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series L: Miscellaneous Business / Box 5

Folder 2: Correspondence to Subscribers, 1990-2000

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and advertisements to subscribers, season ticket purchases from subscribers, copies of Forum tickets and ticket proofs, subscriber surveys, and correspondence related to ticket refunds. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically.

Dates: 1990-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series K: Subscriptions and Ticket Sales / Box 5

Folder 3: Correspondence to Subscribers, 2002-2003

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and advertisements to subscribers, season ticket purchases from subscribers, copies of Forum tickets and ticket proofs, subscriber surveys, and correspondence related to ticket refunds. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series K: Subscriptions and Ticket Sales / Box 5

Folder 4: Forum Tickets, 1980-1990

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and advertisements to subscribers, season ticket purchases from subscribers, copies of Forum tickets and ticket proofs, subscriber surveys, and correspondence related to ticket refunds. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically.

Dates: 1980-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series K: Subscriptions and Ticket Sales / Box 5

Folder 5: Forum Tickets, 1990-2000

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and advertisements to subscribers, season ticket purchases from subscribers, copies of Forum tickets and ticket proofs, subscriber surveys, and correspondence related to ticket refunds. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically.

Dates: 1990-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series K: Subscriptions and Ticket Sales / Box 5

Folder 6: Forum Tickets, 2000-2005

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence and advertisements to subscribers, season ticket purchases from subscribers, copies of Forum tickets and ticket proofs, subscriber surveys, and correspondence related to ticket refunds. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically.

Dates: 2000-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series I: Business / Sub-Series K: Subscriptions and Ticket Sales / Box 5