Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 5 Results:

Box 8

 File — Box: 8
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Norfolk Forum's history. Included are biographies of various members, information and correspondence related to early members in the Norfolk Forum's history, a Norfolk Forum history project and oral histories conducted in the late 1990s, and the drafts and final copies of The Best Ticket in Town: A History of the Norfolk Forum. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1990-2000, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series III: History

Folder 1: The Best Ticket in Town: Draft, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Norfolk Forum's history. Included are biographies of various members, information and correspondence related to early members in the Norfolk Forum's history, a Norfolk Forum history project and oral histories conducted in the late 1990s, and the drafts and final copies of The Best Ticket in Town: A History of the Norfolk Forum. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series III: History / Box 8

Folder 2: The Best Ticket in Town: Draft II, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Norfolk Forum's history. Included are biographies of various members, information and correspondence related to early members in the Norfolk Forum's history, a Norfolk Forum history project and oral histories conducted in the late 1990s, and the drafts and final copies of The Best Ticket in Town: A History of the Norfolk Forum. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series III: History / Box 8

Folder 3: The Best Ticket in Town: Sales and Promotion, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Norfolk Forum's history. Included are biographies of various members, information and correspondence related to early members in the Norfolk Forum's history, a Norfolk Forum history project and oral histories conducted in the late 1990s, and the drafts and final copies of The Best Ticket in Town: A History of the Norfolk Forum. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series III: History / Box 8

Folder 4: The Best Ticket in Town: A History of the Norfolk Forum (5 Copies), undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the Norfolk Forum's history. Included are biographies of various members, information and correspondence related to early members in the Norfolk Forum's history, a Norfolk Forum history project and oral histories conducted in the late 1990s, and the drafts and final copies of The Best Ticket in Town: A History of the Norfolk Forum. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series III: History / Box 8