Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 35 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1960-1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series I: Bylaws

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1960-1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series J: Board Member’s Manual

Folder 6: Board Member's Manual, 1960 April-1971 June

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1960 April-1971 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series J: Board Member’s Manual / Box 2

Folder 1: Bylaws, 1960 January

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1960 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series I: Bylaws / Box 2

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1925-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series K: Florence Crittenton Association of America

Folder 7: National Bulletin, 1925 January-December

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1925 January-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series K: Florence Crittenton Association of America / Box 2

Folder 2: Bylaws, 1967 February 22

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1967 February 22
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series I: Bylaws / Box 2

Folder 3: Bylaws--Revised, 1967 April

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1967 April
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series I: Bylaws / Box 2

Folder 8: National Bulletin, 1926 April-December

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1926 April-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series K: Florence Crittenton Association of America / Box 2

Folder 4: Bylaws--Revised, 1967 May

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1967 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series I: Bylaws / Box 2

Folder 9: National Bulletin, 1927 February-October

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1927 February-October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series K: Florence Crittenton Association of America / Box 2

Folder 10: National Bulletin and National Field Reporter, 1928, 1957-1973

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents

May-October issues of the National Bulletin and 1957-1973 issues of the National Field Reporter

Dates: 1928, 1957-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series K: Florence Crittenton Association of America / Box 2

Folder 5: Revisions and Proposed Revisions, 1967-1971

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1967-1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series I: Bylaws / Box 2

Folder 11: 49th National Conference, 1932 June

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1932 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series K: Florence Crittenton Association of America / Box 2

Folder 12: 50th National Conference, 1932

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1932
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series K: Florence Crittenton Association of America / Box 2

Folder 13: 52nd National Conference, 1934

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1934
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series K: Florence Crittenton Association of America / Box 2

Folder 14: 53rd National Conference, 1935

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1935
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series K: Florence Crittenton Association of America / Box 2

Folder 15: 54th National Conference, 1936

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1936
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series K: Florence Crittenton Association of America / Box 2

Folder 16: 55th National Conference, 1937

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1937
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series K: Florence Crittenton Association of America / Box 2

Folder 17: 57th National Conference, 1939

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1939
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series K: Florence Crittenton Association of America / Box 2