Box 3
Container
Contains 33 Results:
Folder 6: General Correspondence, 1990-2000
File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains general and specific correspondence. It should be noted that various correspondence exists throughout the entire Norfolk Forum collection, not just this sub-series. Much of the correspondence in the Norfolk Forum papers is filed more appropriately under specific topics within other series and sub-series. This sub-series also includes mailing lists and labels, change of address notices, "while you were out" messages, and information on a computer database for the...
Dates:
1990-2000
Folder 27: Incident, 1993 January 24
File — Box: 3, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains insurance policy information for the Norfolk Forum, as well as material related to specific insurance related incidents. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically.
Dates:
1993 January 24
Folder 7: Letters to Board Members, 1980-1990
File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains general and specific correspondence. It should be noted that various correspondence exists throughout the entire Norfolk Forum collection, not just this sub-series. Much of the correspondence in the Norfolk Forum papers is filed more appropriately under specific topics within other series and sub-series. This sub-series also includes mailing lists and labels, change of address notices, "while you were out" messages, and information on a computer database for the...
Dates:
1980-1990
Folder 28: Incident, 1993 October 5
File — Box: 3, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains insurance policy information for the Norfolk Forum, as well as material related to specific insurance related incidents. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically.
Dates:
1993 October 5
Folder 29: Incident, 1994 May 1
File — Box: 3, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains insurance policy information for the Norfolk Forum, as well as material related to specific insurance related incidents. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically.
Dates:
1994 May 1
Folder 8: Letters to Board Members, 1990-2000
File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains general and specific correspondence. It should be noted that various correspondence exists throughout the entire Norfolk Forum collection, not just this sub-series. Much of the correspondence in the Norfolk Forum papers is filed more appropriately under specific topics within other series and sub-series. This sub-series also includes mailing lists and labels, change of address notices, "while you were out" messages, and information on a computer database for the...
Dates:
1990-2000
Folder 30: Incident, 1996 October 7
File — Box: 3, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains insurance policy information for the Norfolk Forum, as well as material related to specific insurance related incidents. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically.
Dates:
1996 October 7
Folder 9: Letters to Carter Scott, 1989-1997
File — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains general and specific correspondence. It should be noted that various correspondence exists throughout the entire Norfolk Forum collection, not just this sub-series. Much of the correspondence in the Norfolk Forum papers is filed more appropriately under specific topics within other series and sub-series. This sub-series also includes mailing lists and labels, change of address notices, "while you were out" messages, and information on a computer database for the...
Dates:
1989-1997
Folder 10: Letters from Marquis Childs, 1948-1956
File — Box: 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains general and specific correspondence. It should be noted that various correspondence exists throughout the entire Norfolk Forum collection, not just this sub-series. Much of the correspondence in the Norfolk Forum papers is filed more appropriately under specific topics within other series and sub-series. This sub-series also includes mailing lists and labels, change of address notices, "while you were out" messages, and information on a computer database for the...
Dates:
1948-1956
Folder 11: Letters Regarding Panhandlers at Chrysler Hall, 1994
File — Box: 3, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains general and specific correspondence. It should be noted that various correspondence exists throughout the entire Norfolk Forum collection, not just this sub-series. Much of the correspondence in the Norfolk Forum papers is filed more appropriately under specific topics within other series and sub-series. This sub-series also includes mailing lists and labels, change of address notices, "while you were out" messages, and information on a computer database for the...
Dates:
1994
Folder 12: Letters Regarding Program Schedules, 1982, 1994
File — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains general and specific correspondence. It should be noted that various correspondence exists throughout the entire Norfolk Forum collection, not just this sub-series. Much of the correspondence in the Norfolk Forum papers is filed more appropriately under specific topics within other series and sub-series. This sub-series also includes mailing lists and labels, change of address notices, "while you were out" messages, and information on a computer database for the...
Dates:
1982, 1994
Folder 13: Mailing List/Labels, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains general and specific correspondence. It should be noted that various correspondence exists throughout the entire Norfolk Forum collection, not just this sub-series. Much of the correspondence in the Norfolk Forum papers is filed more appropriately under specific topics within other series and sub-series. This sub-series also includes mailing lists and labels, change of address notices, "while you were out" messages, and information on a computer database for the...
Dates:
undated
Folder 14: Mailing List Address Changes, 1980-1990
File — Box: 3, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains general and specific correspondence. It should be noted that various correspondence exists throughout the entire Norfolk Forum collection, not just this sub-series. Much of the correspondence in the Norfolk Forum papers is filed more appropriately under specific topics within other series and sub-series. This sub-series also includes mailing lists and labels, change of address notices, "while you were out" messages, and information on a computer database for the...
Dates:
1980-1990
Folder 15: Mailing List Address Changes, 1990-2000
File — Box: 3, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains general and specific correspondence. It should be noted that various correspondence exists throughout the entire Norfolk Forum collection, not just this sub-series. Much of the correspondence in the Norfolk Forum papers is filed more appropriately under specific topics within other series and sub-series. This sub-series also includes mailing lists and labels, change of address notices, "while you were out" messages, and information on a computer database for the...
Dates:
1990-2000
Folder 16: Membership/Mailing List Computer Database, 1995
File — Box: 3, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains general and specific correspondence. It should be noted that various correspondence exists throughout the entire Norfolk Forum collection, not just this sub-series. Much of the correspondence in the Norfolk Forum papers is filed more appropriately under specific topics within other series and sub-series. This sub-series also includes mailing lists and labels, change of address notices, "while you were out" messages, and information on a computer database for the...
Dates:
1995
Folder 17: While You Were Out Messages, 1980-1990
File — Box: 3, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains general and specific correspondence. It should be noted that various correspondence exists throughout the entire Norfolk Forum collection, not just this sub-series. Much of the correspondence in the Norfolk Forum papers is filed more appropriately under specific topics within other series and sub-series. This sub-series also includes mailing lists and labels, change of address notices, "while you were out" messages, and information on a computer database for the...
Dates:
1980-1990
Folder 18: While You Were Out Messages, 1990-2000
File — Box: 3, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains general and specific correspondence. It should be noted that various correspondence exists throughout the entire Norfolk Forum collection, not just this sub-series. Much of the correspondence in the Norfolk Forum papers is filed more appropriately under specific topics within other series and sub-series. This sub-series also includes mailing lists and labels, change of address notices, "while you were out" messages, and information on a computer database for the...
Dates:
1990-2000
Folder 19: While You Were Out Messages, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains general and specific correspondence. It should be noted that various correspondence exists throughout the entire Norfolk Forum collection, not just this sub-series. Much of the correspondence in the Norfolk Forum papers is filed more appropriately under specific topics within other series and sub-series. This sub-series also includes mailing lists and labels, change of address notices, "while you were out" messages, and information on a computer database for the...
Dates:
undated
Box 3
File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains general and specific correspondence. It should be noted that various correspondence exists throughout the entire Norfolk Forum collection, not just this sub-series. Much of the correspondence in the Norfolk Forum papers is filed more appropriately under specific topics within other series and sub-series. This sub-series also includes mailing lists and labels, change of address notices, "while you were out" messages, and information on a computer database for the...
Dates:
1943-2000, undated
Folder 1: Board Meeting Absences, 1990-2000
File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains general and specific correspondence. It should be noted that various correspondence exists throughout the entire Norfolk Forum collection, not just this sub-series. Much of the correspondence in the Norfolk Forum papers is filed more appropriately under specific topics within other series and sub-series. This sub-series also includes mailing lists and labels, change of address notices, "while you were out" messages, and information on a computer database for the...
Dates:
1990-2000