Skip to main content

Box 9

 Container

Contains 23 Results:

Folder 17: Media Announcements, 1994

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains press releases and announcements, public service announcements, media contact lists, and various correspondence related to advertising and public relations for the Norfolk Forum. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series IV: Publicity / Sub-Series B: Media Announcements / Box 9

Folder 18: Media Announcements, 1995

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains press releases and announcements, public service announcements, media contact lists, and various correspondence related to advertising and public relations for the Norfolk Forum. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series IV: Publicity / Sub-Series B: Media Announcements / Box 9

Folder 19: Media Contacts, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains press releases and announcements, public service announcements, media contact lists, and various correspondence related to advertising and public relations for the Norfolk Forum. Materials are arranged alphabetically by topic and then chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 77, Norfolk Forum Collection / Series IV: Publicity / Sub-Series B: Media Announcements / Box 9