Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 39 Results:

Folder 20: Event Programs, 1941-43

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to Eleanor Bader’s college education while she sought her Bachelor’s degree in Health and Physical Education and later as an involved alumnus of the college. Material includes school records, correspondence, programs, news clippings, and items related to the Advisory Committee on the Education of Women and the alumni association. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1941-43
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series II: Education / Sub-Series D: University of Delaware Women’s College / Box 5

Folder 21: Delaware State Education Association, Certificate of Membership, 1943-44

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to Eleanor Bader’s college education while she sought her Bachelor’s degree in Health and Physical Education and later as an involved alumnus of the college. Material includes school records, correspondence, programs, news clippings, and items related to the Advisory Committee on the Education of Women and the alumni association. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1943-44
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series II: Education / Sub-Series D: University of Delaware Women’s College / Box 5

Folder 22: The University News, University of Delaware, Summer 1948

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to Eleanor Bader’s college education while she sought her Bachelor’s degree in Health and Physical Education and later as an involved alumnus of the college. Material includes school records, correspondence, programs, news clippings, and items related to the Advisory Committee on the Education of Women and the alumni association. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: Summer 1948
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series II: Education / Sub-Series D: University of Delaware Women’s College / Box 5

Folder 14: Ursuline Academy Alumnae Bulletin, 1958

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Ursuline Academy was the Catholic girls’ high school attended by Eleanor Bader. The sub-series includes school records, awards, commencements, recital programs, and other school related items. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series II: Education / Sub-Series C: Ursuline Academy / Box 5

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to Eleanor Bader’s participation in the university’s Physical Therapy Program and also the university’s alumni association. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1943-1944, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series II: Education / Sub-Series E: University of Pennsylvania

Folder 33: Physical Therapy Program, 1943-1944

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to Eleanor Bader’s participation in the university’s Physical Therapy Program and also the university’s alumni association. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1943-1944
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series II: Education / Sub-Series E: University of Pennsylvania / Box 5

Folder 34: University of Pennsylvania Alumni Association, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to Eleanor Bader’s participation in the university’s Physical Therapy Program and also the university’s alumni association. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series II: Education / Sub-Series E: University of Pennsylvania / Box 5

Folder 23: Alumnae Association, 1940s

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to Eleanor Bader’s college education while she sought her Bachelor’s degree in Health and Physical Education and later as an involved alumnus of the college. Material includes school records, correspondence, programs, news clippings, and items related to the Advisory Committee on the Education of Women and the alumni association. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1940s
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series II: Education / Sub-Series D: University of Delaware Women’s College / Box 5

Folder 24: News Clippings, 1956-58

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to Eleanor Bader’s college education while she sought her Bachelor’s degree in Health and Physical Education and later as an involved alumnus of the college. Material includes school records, correspondence, programs, news clippings, and items related to the Advisory Committee on the Education of Women and the alumni association. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1956-58
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series II: Education / Sub-Series D: University of Delaware Women’s College / Box 5

Folder 25: School Records, 1956-57

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to Eleanor Bader’s college education while she sought her Bachelor’s degree in Health and Physical Education and later as an involved alumnus of the college. Material includes school records, correspondence, programs, news clippings, and items related to the Advisory Committee on the Education of Women and the alumni association. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1956-57
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series II: Education / Sub-Series D: University of Delaware Women’s College / Box 5

Folder 26: Alumnae Association, 1950s

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to Eleanor Bader’s college education while she sought her Bachelor’s degree in Health and Physical Education and later as an involved alumnus of the college. Material includes school records, correspondence, programs, news clippings, and items related to the Advisory Committee on the Education of Women and the alumni association. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1950s
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series II: Education / Sub-Series D: University of Delaware Women’s College / Box 5

Folder 27: Advisory Committee on the Education of Women, 1960-61

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to Eleanor Bader’s college education while she sought her Bachelor’s degree in Health and Physical Education and later as an involved alumnus of the college. Material includes school records, correspondence, programs, news clippings, and items related to the Advisory Committee on the Education of Women and the alumni association. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1960-61
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series II: Education / Sub-Series D: University of Delaware Women’s College / Box 5

Folder 28: The University News, University of Delaware Fall, 1961

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to Eleanor Bader’s college education while she sought her Bachelor’s degree in Health and Physical Education and later as an involved alumnus of the college. Material includes school records, correspondence, programs, news clippings, and items related to the Advisory Committee on the Education of Women and the alumni association. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series II: Education / Sub-Series D: University of Delaware Women’s College / Box 5

Folder 29: Alumni Seminar Series, 1967

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to Eleanor Bader’s college education while she sought her Bachelor’s degree in Health and Physical Education and later as an involved alumnus of the college. Material includes school records, correspondence, programs, news clippings, and items related to the Advisory Committee on the Education of Women and the alumni association. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series II: Education / Sub-Series D: University of Delaware Women’s College / Box 5

Folder 30: The University News, University of Delaware, 1967

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to Eleanor Bader’s college education while she sought her Bachelor’s degree in Health and Physical Education and later as an involved alumnus of the college. Material includes school records, correspondence, programs, news clippings, and items related to the Advisory Committee on the Education of Women and the alumni association. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series II: Education / Sub-Series D: University of Delaware Women’s College / Box 5

Folder 31: Alumni Award, May 4, 1985

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to Eleanor Bader’s college education while she sought her Bachelor’s degree in Health and Physical Education and later as an involved alumnus of the college. Material includes school records, correspondence, programs, news clippings, and items related to the Advisory Committee on the Education of Women and the alumni association. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: May 4, 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series II: Education / Sub-Series D: University of Delaware Women’s College / Box 5

Folder 32: University of Delaware – Alumni Association, 1980s-1990s

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to Eleanor Bader’s college education while she sought her Bachelor’s degree in Health and Physical Education and later as an involved alumnus of the college. Material includes school records, correspondence, programs, news clippings, and items related to the Advisory Committee on the Education of Women and the alumni association. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1980s-1990s
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series II: Education / Sub-Series D: University of Delaware Women’s College / Box 5

Folder 15: National Junior Honor Society of Secondary Schools Membership Card, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Ursuline Academy was the Catholic girls’ high school attended by Eleanor Bader. The sub-series includes school records, awards, commencements, recital programs, and other school related items. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series II: Education / Sub-Series C: Ursuline Academy / Box 5

Folder 16: News Clippings, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Ursuline Academy was the Catholic girls’ high school attended by Eleanor Bader. The sub-series includes school records, awards, commencements, recital programs, and other school related items. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series II: Education / Sub-Series C: Ursuline Academy / Box 5