Skip to main content

Box 34

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Box 34

 File — Box: 34
Identifier: Box 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence to and from the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the topics covered include the transfer of records to Old Dominion University, policies, house and grounds, former clients, and correspondence with the national Florence Crittenton Home Association.

Dates: 1942-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XV: Correspondence / Sub-Series M: Finance

Folder 1: Allocations from Norfolk TJCF, 1942 June 25-1975 June 3

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence to and from the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the topics covered include the transfer of records to Old Dominion University, policies, house and grounds, former clients, and correspondence with the national Florence Crittenton Home Association.

Dates: 1942 June 25-1975 June 3
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XV: Correspondence / Sub-Series M: Finance / Box 34

Folder 2: Allocations from Peninsula UCF, 1958 August 8-1973 August 29

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence to and from the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the topics covered include the transfer of records to Old Dominion University, policies, house and grounds, former clients, and correspondence with the national Florence Crittenton Home Association.

Dates: 1958 August 8-1973 August 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XV: Correspondence / Sub-Series M: Finance / Box 34

Folder 3: Allocations from Portsmouth UCF, 1955 September 9-1973 April 2

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence to and from the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the topics covered include the transfer of records to Old Dominion University, policies, house and grounds, former clients, and correspondence with the national Florence Crittenton Home Association.

Dates: 1955 September 9-1973 April 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XV: Correspondence / Sub-Series M: Finance / Box 34

Folder 4: Allocations from Suffolk UCF, 1951 January 26-1973 August 3

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence to and from the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the topics covered include the transfer of records to Old Dominion University, policies, house and grounds, former clients, and correspondence with the national Florence Crittenton Home Association.

Dates: 1951 January 26-1973 August 3
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XV: Correspondence / Sub-Series M: Finance / Box 34

Folder 5: Budget Preparation, 1970 December 31-1971 February 27

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence to and from the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the topics covered include the transfer of records to Old Dominion University, policies, house and grounds, former clients, and correspondence with the national Florence Crittenton Home Association.

Dates: 1970 December 31-1971 February 27
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XV: Correspondence / Sub-Series M: Finance / Box 34

Folder 6: Employee Benefits, 1965 January 4-1970 May 27

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence to and from the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the topics covered include the transfer of records to Old Dominion University, policies, house and grounds, former clients, and correspondence with the national Florence Crittenton Home Association.

Dates: 1965 January 4-1970 May 27
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XV: Correspondence / Sub-Series M: Finance / Box 34

Folder 7: Employee Benefits W.C., 1963 January 3-1972 December 26

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence to and from the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the topics covered include the transfer of records to Old Dominion University, policies, house and grounds, former clients, and correspondence with the national Florence Crittenton Home Association.

Dates: 1963 January 3-1972 December 26
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XV: Correspondence / Sub-Series M: Finance / Box 34

Folder 8: Insurance, 1955 March 2-1972 May 17

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence to and from the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the topics covered include the transfer of records to Old Dominion University, policies, house and grounds, former clients, and correspondence with the national Florence Crittenton Home Association.

Dates: 1955 March 2-1972 May 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XV: Correspondence / Sub-Series M: Finance / Box 34