Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Box 4

 File — Box: 4
Identifier: Box 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1955-2009, undated

Folder 7: Financial Statements, 1969

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1969

Folder 8: Financial Statements, 1970

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1970

Folder 9: Financial Statements, 1971

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1971

Folder 10: Financial Statements, 1972

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1972

Folder 11: Financial Statements, 1973

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1973

Folder 12: Financial Statements, 1974

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1974

Folder 2: Financial Statements, 1964

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1964

Folder 3: Financial Statements, 1965

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1965

Folder 13: Financial Statements, 1975

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1975

Folder 1: Financial Statements, 1963

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1963

Folder 4: Financial Statements, 1966

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1966

Folder 5: Financial Statements, 1967

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1967

Folder 6: Financial Statements, 1968

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1968