Skip to main content

Box 20

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 20

 File — Box: 20
Identifier: Box 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains political and civic correspondence on issues such as the H.R. 13270 Tax Reform bill, the Postal Reform bill, and the Clean Air Act of 1970, as well as various Hampton Roads concerns. Also included are letters to Conoly Phillips from senators.

Dates: circa 1942-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IV: Political Activities / Sub-Series A: Political Correspondence

Folder 1: Councilman, 1976

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains political and civic correspondence on issues such as the H.R. 13270 Tax Reform bill, the Postal Reform bill, and the Clean Air Act of 1970, as well as various Hampton Roads concerns. Also included are letters to Conoly Phillips from senators.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IV: Political Activities / Sub-Series A: Political Correspondence / Box 20

Box 20

 File — Box: 20
Identifier: Box 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains delegate listings for Congressional voting districts in Virginia in 1978.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IV: Political Activities / Sub-Series B: Delegate Listings

Folder 2: Letters to Conoly Phillips from Senators, circa 1980-1999

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains political and civic correspondence on issues such as the H.R. 13270 Tax Reform bill, the Postal Reform bill, and the Clean Air Act of 1970, as well as various Hampton Roads concerns. Also included are letters to Conoly Phillips from senators.

Dates: circa 1980-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IV: Political Activities / Sub-Series A: Political Correspondence / Box 20

Folder 4: Delegate Listings I, 1978

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains delegate listings for Congressional voting districts in Virginia in 1978.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IV: Political Activities / Sub-Series B: Delegate Listings / Box 20

Folder 3: Political and Civic Correspondence, 1942, 1968-1973

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains political and civic correspondence on issues such as the H.R. 13270 Tax Reform bill, the Postal Reform bill, and the Clean Air Act of 1970, as well as various Hampton Roads concerns. Also included are letters to Conoly Phillips from senators.

Dates: 1942, 1968-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IV: Political Activities / Sub-Series A: Political Correspondence / Box 20

Folder 5: Delegate Listings II, 1978

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains delegate listings for Congressional voting districts in Virginia in 1978.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IV: Political Activities / Sub-Series B: Delegate Listings / Box 20

Folder 6: Delegate Listings III, 1978

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains delegate listings for Congressional voting districts in Virginia in 1978.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IV: Political Activities / Sub-Series B: Delegate Listings / Box 20

Folder 7: Delegate Listings IV, 1978

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains delegate listings for Congressional voting districts in Virginia in 1978.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IV: Political Activities / Sub-Series B: Delegate Listings / Box 20

Folder 8: Delegate Listings V, 1978

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains delegate listings for Congressional voting districts in Virginia in 1978.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IV: Political Activities / Sub-Series B: Delegate Listings / Box 20

Folder 9: Delegate Listings VI, 1978

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains delegate listings for Congressional voting districts in Virginia in 1978.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IV: Political Activities / Sub-Series B: Delegate Listings / Box 20