Box 27
Container
Contains 36 Results:
Folder 20: Delegate Forms, circa 1978
File — Box: 27, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains material from Conoly Phillips' unsuccessful 1978 campaign for the U.S. Senate. Phillips claimed he felt God had “called” him to run in this campaign. Included are correspondence; contact lists; notes; press releases; articles; campaign materials; voter pledge forms; travel itineraries; expense reports; religious newsletters featuring Conoly Phillips; materials related to the Democratic Convention; Phillips stands on the issues; campaign strategy; biographical...
Dates:
circa 1978
Folder 21: Democratic Party of Norfolk Notice, 1978 March 17
File — Box: 27, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains material from Conoly Phillips' unsuccessful 1978 campaign for the U.S. Senate. Phillips claimed he felt God had “called” him to run in this campaign. Included are correspondence; contact lists; notes; press releases; articles; campaign materials; voter pledge forms; travel itineraries; expense reports; religious newsletters featuring Conoly Phillips; materials related to the Democratic Convention; Phillips stands on the issues; campaign strategy; biographical...
Dates:
1978 March 17
Folder 22: Finances, circa 1978
File — Box: 27, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains material from Conoly Phillips' unsuccessful 1978 campaign for the U.S. Senate. Phillips claimed he felt God had “called” him to run in this campaign. Included are correspondence; contact lists; notes; press releases; articles; campaign materials; voter pledge forms; travel itineraries; expense reports; religious newsletters featuring Conoly Phillips; materials related to the Democratic Convention; Phillips stands on the issues; campaign strategy; biographical...
Dates:
circa 1978
Folder 23: Itineraries, circa 1978
File — Box: 27, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains material from Conoly Phillips' unsuccessful 1978 campaign for the U.S. Senate. Phillips claimed he felt God had “called” him to run in this campaign. Included are correspondence; contact lists; notes; press releases; articles; campaign materials; voter pledge forms; travel itineraries; expense reports; religious newsletters featuring Conoly Phillips; materials related to the Democratic Convention; Phillips stands on the issues; campaign strategy; biographical...
Dates:
circa 1978
Folder 24: Mailing/Contact Lists I, circa 1978
File — Box: 27, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains material from Conoly Phillips' unsuccessful 1978 campaign for the U.S. Senate. Phillips claimed he felt God had “called” him to run in this campaign. Included are correspondence; contact lists; notes; press releases; articles; campaign materials; voter pledge forms; travel itineraries; expense reports; religious newsletters featuring Conoly Phillips; materials related to the Democratic Convention; Phillips stands on the issues; campaign strategy; biographical...
Dates:
circa 1978
Folder 25: Mailing/Contact Lists II, circa 1978
File — Box: 27, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains material from Conoly Phillips' unsuccessful 1978 campaign for the U.S. Senate. Phillips claimed he felt God had “called” him to run in this campaign. Included are correspondence; contact lists; notes; press releases; articles; campaign materials; voter pledge forms; travel itineraries; expense reports; religious newsletters featuring Conoly Phillips; materials related to the Democratic Convention; Phillips stands on the issues; campaign strategy; biographical...
Dates:
circa 1978
Folder 26: Mailing/Contact Lists III, circa 1978
File — Box: 27, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains material from Conoly Phillips' unsuccessful 1978 campaign for the U.S. Senate. Phillips claimed he felt God had “called” him to run in this campaign. Included are correspondence; contact lists; notes; press releases; articles; campaign materials; voter pledge forms; travel itineraries; expense reports; religious newsletters featuring Conoly Phillips; materials related to the Democratic Convention; Phillips stands on the issues; campaign strategy; biographical...
Dates:
circa 1978
Folder 27: Method of Nomination United States Senate Seat, 1978
File — Box: 27, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains material from Conoly Phillips' unsuccessful 1978 campaign for the U.S. Senate. Phillips claimed he felt God had “called” him to run in this campaign. Included are correspondence; contact lists; notes; press releases; articles; campaign materials; voter pledge forms; travel itineraries; expense reports; religious newsletters featuring Conoly Phillips; materials related to the Democratic Convention; Phillips stands on the issues; campaign strategy; biographical...
Dates:
1978
Folder 28: Newsletters Featuring Conoly Phillips, circa 1978
File — Box: 27, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains material from Conoly Phillips' unsuccessful 1978 campaign for the U.S. Senate. Phillips claimed he felt God had “called” him to run in this campaign. Included are correspondence; contact lists; notes; press releases; articles; campaign materials; voter pledge forms; travel itineraries; expense reports; religious newsletters featuring Conoly Phillips; materials related to the Democratic Convention; Phillips stands on the issues; campaign strategy; biographical...
Dates:
circa 1978
Folder 29: Official Election Results, 1976
File — Box: 27, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains material from Conoly Phillips' unsuccessful 1978 campaign for the U.S. Senate. Phillips claimed he felt God had “called” him to run in this campaign. Included are correspondence; contact lists; notes; press releases; articles; campaign materials; voter pledge forms; travel itineraries; expense reports; religious newsletters featuring Conoly Phillips; materials related to the Democratic Convention; Phillips stands on the issues; campaign strategy; biographical...
Dates:
1976
Folder 30: Other Candidates, circa 1978
File — Box: 27, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains material from Conoly Phillips' unsuccessful 1978 campaign for the U.S. Senate. Phillips claimed he felt God had “called” him to run in this campaign. Included are correspondence; contact lists; notes; press releases; articles; campaign materials; voter pledge forms; travel itineraries; expense reports; religious newsletters featuring Conoly Phillips; materials related to the Democratic Convention; Phillips stands on the issues; campaign strategy; biographical...
Dates:
circa 1978
Folder 31: Participating Voter Information, circa 1978
File — Box: 27, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains material from Conoly Phillips' unsuccessful 1978 campaign for the U.S. Senate. Phillips claimed he felt God had “called” him to run in this campaign. Included are correspondence; contact lists; notes; press releases; articles; campaign materials; voter pledge forms; travel itineraries; expense reports; religious newsletters featuring Conoly Phillips; materials related to the Democratic Convention; Phillips stands on the issues; campaign strategy; biographical...
Dates:
circa 1978
Folder 32: Pledges of Commitment, circa 1978
File — Box: 27, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains material from Conoly Phillips' unsuccessful 1978 campaign for the U.S. Senate. Phillips claimed he felt God had “called” him to run in this campaign. Included are correspondence; contact lists; notes; press releases; articles; campaign materials; voter pledge forms; travel itineraries; expense reports; religious newsletters featuring Conoly Phillips; materials related to the Democratic Convention; Phillips stands on the issues; campaign strategy; biographical...
Dates:
circa 1978
Folder 33: Press Releases, circa 1978
File — Box: 27, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains material from Conoly Phillips' unsuccessful 1978 campaign for the U.S. Senate. Phillips claimed he felt God had “called” him to run in this campaign. Included are correspondence; contact lists; notes; press releases; articles; campaign materials; voter pledge forms; travel itineraries; expense reports; religious newsletters featuring Conoly Phillips; materials related to the Democratic Convention; Phillips stands on the issues; campaign strategy; biographical...
Dates:
circa 1978
Folder 34: Stands on Issues, circa 1978
File — Box: 27, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains material from Conoly Phillips' unsuccessful 1978 campaign for the U.S. Senate. Phillips claimed he felt God had “called” him to run in this campaign. Included are correspondence; contact lists; notes; press releases; articles; campaign materials; voter pledge forms; travel itineraries; expense reports; religious newsletters featuring Conoly Phillips; materials related to the Democratic Convention; Phillips stands on the issues; campaign strategy; biographical...
Dates:
circa 1978
Folder 35: University of Virginia Newsletter: The 1978 Virginia Senatorial Nominating Conventions, 1978 December
File — Box: 27, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains material from Conoly Phillips' unsuccessful 1978 campaign for the U.S. Senate. Phillips claimed he felt God had “called” him to run in this campaign. Included are correspondence; contact lists; notes; press releases; articles; campaign materials; voter pledge forms; travel itineraries; expense reports; religious newsletters featuring Conoly Phillips; materials related to the Democratic Convention; Phillips stands on the issues; campaign strategy; biographical...
Dates:
1978 December