Skip to main content

Oversize box 34

 Container

Contains 30 Results:

Oversize Box 34

 File — Oversize Box: 34
Identifier: Oversize Box 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mercury promotional materials, political buttons, awards and plaques, as well as blueprints and plans for the Harbor's Edge Retirement Community.

Dates: 1982, undated

Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mercury Stickers (3 Copies), undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 34
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mercury promotional materials, political buttons, awards and plaques, as well as blueprints and plans for the Harbor's Edge Retirement Community.

Dates: undated

Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mercury License Plate (2 Copies), undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 34
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mercury promotional materials, political buttons, awards and plaques, as well as blueprints and plans for the Harbor's Edge Retirement Community.

Dates: undated

Conoly Phillips – People – Product – Promise Emblems (2 Copies), undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 34
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mercury promotional materials, political buttons, awards and plaques, as well as blueprints and plans for the Harbor's Edge Retirement Community.

Dates: undated

Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mecury, 25th Anniversary Antique/Special Interest Auto Show Emblem, 1982 March 20

 Item — Oversize Box: 34
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mercury promotional materials, political buttons, awards and plaques, as well as blueprints and plans for the Harbor's Edge Retirement Community.

Dates: 1982 March 20

Political Button: "Re-Elect U.S. Senator Robertson", undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 34
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mercury promotional materials, political buttons, awards and plaques, as well as blueprints and plans for the Harbor's Edge Retirement Community.

Dates: undated

Political Button: "Stovall Clerk of Circuit Court", undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 34
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mercury promotional materials, political buttons, awards and plaques, as well as blueprints and plans for the Harbor's Edge Retirement Community.

Dates: undated

Phillips Bros. Emblems (9 Copies), undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 34
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mercury promotional materials, political buttons, awards and plaques, as well as blueprints and plans for the Harbor's Edge Retirement Community.

Dates: undated

Phillips Bros. Lincoln-Mercury Pens (3 Copies), undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 34
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mercury promotional materials, political buttons, awards and plaques, as well as blueprints and plans for the Harbor's Edge Retirement Community.

Dates: undated

Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mercury Business Card (4 Copies), undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 34
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mercury promotional materials, political buttons, awards and plaques, as well as blueprints and plans for the Harbor's Edge Retirement Community.

Dates: undated

Buttons: Conoly Phillips for Council (10 Copies), undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 34
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mercury promotional materials, political buttons, awards and plaques, as well as blueprints and plans for the Harbor's Edge Retirement Community.

Dates: undated

Attucks Theatre Plaque, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 34
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mercury promotional materials, political buttons, awards and plaques, as well as blueprints and plans for the Harbor's Edge Retirement Community.

Dates: undated

Conoly Phillips SWANA Plaque, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 34
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mercury promotional materials, political buttons, awards and plaques, as well as blueprints and plans for the Harbor's Edge Retirement Community.

Dates: undated

Automotive Trade Association Award, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 34
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mercury promotional materials, political buttons, awards and plaques, as well as blueprints and plans for the Harbor's Edge Retirement Community.

Dates: undated

Scripture Cards (2 Copies), undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 34
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mercury promotional materials, political buttons, awards and plaques, as well as blueprints and plans for the Harbor's Edge Retirement Community.

Dates: undated

Conoly Phillips Medals (15 Copies), undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 34
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mercury promotional materials, political buttons, awards and plaques, as well as blueprints and plans for the Harbor's Edge Retirement Community.

Dates: undated

“Jesus loves Charlotte” Door Plate, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 34
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mercury promotional materials, political buttons, awards and plaques, as well as blueprints and plans for the Harbor's Edge Retirement Community.

Dates: undated

Coins, Lighter, Pocket Knife (5 Copies), Bookmark, Phillip Brothers Rambler Matches, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 34
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mercury promotional materials, political buttons, awards and plaques, as well as blueprints and plans for the Harbor's Edge Retirement Community.

Dates: undated

Quartz Clock, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 34
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mercury promotional materials, political buttons, awards and plaques, as well as blueprints and plans for the Harbor's Edge Retirement Community.

Dates: undated

Phillip-Lincoln Mercury Keys (2 Copies), undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 34
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Conoly Phillips Lincoln-Mercury promotional materials, political buttons, awards and plaques, as well as blueprints and plans for the Harbor's Edge Retirement Community.

Dates: undated