Skip to main content

Box 7

 Container

Contains 32 Results:

Box 7

 File — Box: 7
Identifier: Box 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1955-2009, undated

Folder 1: Sales Records I, Rambler, 1962 June-1963 April

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1962 June-1963 April

Folder 2: Sales Records II, Rambler, 1963 May-December

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1963 May-December

Folder 3: Sales Records III, Lincoln-Mercury, 1962 December 30-1963 December 30

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1962 December 30-1963 December 30

Folder 4: Settlement Statement with Deed of Trust, Military Highway, Chesapeake, VA, 1985

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1985

Folder 5: Settlement Statement: O.W.L. Ltd., 1983 August 10

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1983 August 10

Folder 6: Settlement Statement: Dove Corporation, 1989 December 1

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1989 December 1

Folder 7: Bank Stock Program, 2009

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 2009

Folder 8: Ford Motor Company Stock Prospectus, 1955

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1955

Folder 9: Initial Meeting of Stockholders of Automoville, Inc., 1957 March 26

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1957 March 26

Folder 10: Stock Agreement, 1987, 1989

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1987, 1989

Folder 11: Stock Certificates - Phillips Brothers Lincoln-Mercury (Blank), undated

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: undated

Folder 18: State and Federal Income Tax Returns, 1963-1965, 1988-1990

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1963-1965, 1988-1990

Folder 12: Stock Certificates - Phillips Brothers Lincoln-Mercury, 1964-1965, 1972

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1964-1965, 1972

Folder 13: Stock Certificates - Conoly Phillips Lincoln Mercury, 1996

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1996

Folder 14: Stock Transfer, Phillips Tire and Wheel, 1982

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1982

Folder 15: Phillips Discount Tire Center Stock Certificates, 1959-1976

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1959-1976

Folder 16: World Wide Trade, 1994

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1994

Folder 17: Commonwealth of Virginia Corporate Income Tax Returns, 1959-1960

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1959-1960

Folder 19: Trend Control Board, 1971

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1971