Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Contains 18 Results:

Box 6

 File — Box: 6
Identifier: Box 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1955-2009, undated

Folder 13: Property Purchase: Chesapeake, VA, 1973

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1973

Folder 14: Proposed Plan for Norview Avenue, 1962

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1962

Folder 15: Real Estate Prospectus, 1990

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1990

Folder 16: Cash Receipts, 1971 October 4-1982 April 9

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1971 October 4-1982 April 9

Folder 17: Receipts and Notes, circa 1970-1989

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: circa 1970-1989

Folder 1: Financial Statements, 1996

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1996

Folder 2: Financial Statements, 1997

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1997

Folder 3: Financial Statements Report, 1993-1994

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1993-1994

Folder 4: Financial Statements Report, 1991-1992

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1991-1992

Folder 5: Financial Statements Report, 1990-1991

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1990-1991

Folder 6: Finances 2001 K-1, 2001

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 2001

Folder 7: Automobile Physical Damage Insurance Classifications, Symbols, and Premium for New and Used Passenger Cars, Virginia, 1965

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1965

Folder 8: Insurance Policy: Phillips, Charlotte F., 1991

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1991

Folder 9: Pilot Life Insurance Company, 1964

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1964

Folder 10: Vehicle Service Contract Reimbursement, 1981

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: 1981

Folder 11: Barton Station I, circa 1980-1999

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: circa 1980-1999

Folder 12: Barton Station II, circa 1990-1999

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series includes property appraisals; audits; city taxes and licenses; monthly and yearly financial statements; insurance policies and information; real estate deeds and purchase information for the dealership; receipts; sales records; stock information for the dealership; Virginia Corporate Tax Returns; State and Federal Tax Returns; trend control boards of profits; a checkbook ledger; expense accounts; bank/loan paperwork; contributions to various non-profit organizations; travel...
Dates: circa 1990-1999