Skip to main content

Box 11

 Container

Contains 21 Results:

Box 11

 File — Box: 11
Identifier: Box 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information related to professional automotive associations, including: the Automotive Trade Association of Virginia, the Continental “100 Club," the Lincoln Mercury Dealer Association Southeast, the National Automobile Dealers Association; the National Dealer Council; and the Tidewater Dealers Association. Also included are Virginia Motor Vehicle Dealer Directories. These materials include newsletters, bulletins, correspondence, pamphlets, and convention...
Dates: circa 1962-1991

Box 11

 File — Box: 11
Identifier: Box 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence for Phillips Bros. Rambler and Conoly Phillips Lincoln Mercury. Topics include: insurance, taxes, electric vehicles, office equipment, Virginia codes, donations to charities, retail rates, construction, advertising, and customer letters. Also included are 1997 letters and cards of congratulations for the opening of a new dealership in Cheasapeake and a 1999 letter from Pat Robertson to Conoly Phillips regarding the selling of Phillips’ dealership.

Dates: 1969-1999

Folder 1: Automotive Trade Association of Virginia, 1965 April 14

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information related to professional automotive associations, including: the Automotive Trade Association of Virginia, the Continental “100 Club," the Lincoln Mercury Dealer Association Southeast, the National Automobile Dealers Association; the National Dealer Council; and the Tidewater Dealers Association. Also included are Virginia Motor Vehicle Dealer Directories. These materials include newsletters, bulletins, correspondence, pamphlets, and convention...
Dates: 1965 April 14

Folder 2: Automotive Trade Association, 1968 May-1972 February

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information related to professional automotive associations, including: the Automotive Trade Association of Virginia, the Continental “100 Club," the Lincoln Mercury Dealer Association Southeast, the National Automobile Dealers Association; the National Dealer Council; and the Tidewater Dealers Association. Also included are Virginia Motor Vehicle Dealer Directories. These materials include newsletters, bulletins, correspondence, pamphlets, and convention...
Dates: 1968 May-1972 February

Folder 13: Correspondence, 1969-1972

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence for Phillips Bros. Rambler and Conoly Phillips Lincoln Mercury. Topics include: insurance, taxes, electric vehicles, office equipment, Virginia codes, donations to charities, retail rates, construction, advertising, and customer letters. Also included are 1997 letters and cards of congratulations for the opening of a new dealership in Cheasapeake and a 1999 letter from Pat Robertson to Conoly Phillips regarding the selling of Phillips’ dealership.

Dates: 1969-1972

Folder 3: Continental “100 Club”, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information related to professional automotive associations, including: the Automotive Trade Association of Virginia, the Continental “100 Club," the Lincoln Mercury Dealer Association Southeast, the National Automobile Dealers Association; the National Dealer Council; and the Tidewater Dealers Association. Also included are Virginia Motor Vehicle Dealer Directories. These materials include newsletters, bulletins, correspondence, pamphlets, and convention...
Dates: circa 1970-1979

Folder 14: Correspondence, 1973 January-April

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence for Phillips Bros. Rambler and Conoly Phillips Lincoln Mercury. Topics include: insurance, taxes, electric vehicles, office equipment, Virginia codes, donations to charities, retail rates, construction, advertising, and customer letters. Also included are 1997 letters and cards of congratulations for the opening of a new dealership in Cheasapeake and a 1999 letter from Pat Robertson to Conoly Phillips regarding the selling of Phillips’ dealership.

Dates: 1973 January-April

Folder 4: Lincoln-Mercury Dealer Association (LMDA) Southeast, 1991

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information related to professional automotive associations, including: the Automotive Trade Association of Virginia, the Continental “100 Club," the Lincoln Mercury Dealer Association Southeast, the National Automobile Dealers Association; the National Dealer Council; and the Tidewater Dealers Association. Also included are Virginia Motor Vehicle Dealer Directories. These materials include newsletters, bulletins, correspondence, pamphlets, and convention...
Dates: 1991

Folder 15: Correspondence, 1973 May-December

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence for Phillips Bros. Rambler and Conoly Phillips Lincoln Mercury. Topics include: insurance, taxes, electric vehicles, office equipment, Virginia codes, donations to charities, retail rates, construction, advertising, and customer letters. Also included are 1997 letters and cards of congratulations for the opening of a new dealership in Cheasapeake and a 1999 letter from Pat Robertson to Conoly Phillips regarding the selling of Phillips’ dealership.

Dates: 1973 May-December

Folder 5: NADA (National Automobile Dealers Association), 1969 January-1971 December

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information related to professional automotive associations, including: the Automotive Trade Association of Virginia, the Continental “100 Club," the Lincoln Mercury Dealer Association Southeast, the National Automobile Dealers Association; the National Dealer Council; and the Tidewater Dealers Association. Also included are Virginia Motor Vehicle Dealer Directories. These materials include newsletters, bulletins, correspondence, pamphlets, and convention...
Dates: 1969 January-1971 December

Folder 16: Correspondence, 1974 January-July

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence for Phillips Bros. Rambler and Conoly Phillips Lincoln Mercury. Topics include: insurance, taxes, electric vehicles, office equipment, Virginia codes, donations to charities, retail rates, construction, advertising, and customer letters. Also included are 1997 letters and cards of congratulations for the opening of a new dealership in Cheasapeake and a 1999 letter from Pat Robertson to Conoly Phillips regarding the selling of Phillips’ dealership.

Dates: 1974 January-July

Folder 6: NADA II, 1972 January-1975 January

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information related to professional automotive associations, including: the Automotive Trade Association of Virginia, the Continental “100 Club," the Lincoln Mercury Dealer Association Southeast, the National Automobile Dealers Association; the National Dealer Council; and the Tidewater Dealers Association. Also included are Virginia Motor Vehicle Dealer Directories. These materials include newsletters, bulletins, correspondence, pamphlets, and convention...
Dates: 1972 January-1975 January

Folder 17: Correspondence, 1974 August-December

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence for Phillips Bros. Rambler and Conoly Phillips Lincoln Mercury. Topics include: insurance, taxes, electric vehicles, office equipment, Virginia codes, donations to charities, retail rates, construction, advertising, and customer letters. Also included are 1997 letters and cards of congratulations for the opening of a new dealership in Cheasapeake and a 1999 letter from Pat Robertson to Conoly Phillips regarding the selling of Phillips’ dealership.

Dates: 1974 August-December

Folder 7: National Dealer Council, 1972

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information related to professional automotive associations, including: the Automotive Trade Association of Virginia, the Continental “100 Club," the Lincoln Mercury Dealer Association Southeast, the National Automobile Dealers Association; the National Dealer Council; and the Tidewater Dealers Association. Also included are Virginia Motor Vehicle Dealer Directories. These materials include newsletters, bulletins, correspondence, pamphlets, and convention...
Dates: 1972

Folder 18: Correspondence, 1975 January-April

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence for Phillips Bros. Rambler and Conoly Phillips Lincoln Mercury. Topics include: insurance, taxes, electric vehicles, office equipment, Virginia codes, donations to charities, retail rates, construction, advertising, and customer letters. Also included are 1997 letters and cards of congratulations for the opening of a new dealership in Cheasapeake and a 1999 letter from Pat Robertson to Conoly Phillips regarding the selling of Phillips’ dealership.

Dates: 1975 January-April

Folder 8: Norfolk-Portsmouth Dealer Association, 1962

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information related to professional automotive associations, including: the Automotive Trade Association of Virginia, the Continental “100 Club," the Lincoln Mercury Dealer Association Southeast, the National Automobile Dealers Association; the National Dealer Council; and the Tidewater Dealers Association. Also included are Virginia Motor Vehicle Dealer Directories. These materials include newsletters, bulletins, correspondence, pamphlets, and convention...
Dates: 1962

Folder 9: Tidewater Automotive Dealers Association, Code of Regulations, 1967

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information related to professional automotive associations, including: the Automotive Trade Association of Virginia, the Continental “100 Club," the Lincoln Mercury Dealer Association Southeast, the National Automobile Dealers Association; the National Dealer Council; and the Tidewater Dealers Association. Also included are Virginia Motor Vehicle Dealer Directories. These materials include newsletters, bulletins, correspondence, pamphlets, and convention...
Dates: 1967

Folder 19: Correspondence, 1975 May-1976 May

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence for Phillips Bros. Rambler and Conoly Phillips Lincoln Mercury. Topics include: insurance, taxes, electric vehicles, office equipment, Virginia codes, donations to charities, retail rates, construction, advertising, and customer letters. Also included are 1997 letters and cards of congratulations for the opening of a new dealership in Cheasapeake and a 1999 letter from Pat Robertson to Conoly Phillips regarding the selling of Phillips’ dealership.

Dates: 1975 May-1976 May

Folder 10: Tidewater Auto Dealers Association, Customer No. 42354, 1963-1972

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information related to professional automotive associations, including: the Automotive Trade Association of Virginia, the Continental “100 Club," the Lincoln Mercury Dealer Association Southeast, the National Automobile Dealers Association; the National Dealer Council; and the Tidewater Dealers Association. Also included are Virginia Motor Vehicle Dealer Directories. These materials include newsletters, bulletins, correspondence, pamphlets, and convention...
Dates: 1963-1972

Folder 11: Virginia Motor Vehicle Dealer Directory, 1970

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information related to professional automotive associations, including: the Automotive Trade Association of Virginia, the Continental “100 Club," the Lincoln Mercury Dealer Association Southeast, the National Automobile Dealers Association; the National Dealer Council; and the Tidewater Dealers Association. Also included are Virginia Motor Vehicle Dealer Directories. These materials include newsletters, bulletins, correspondence, pamphlets, and convention...
Dates: 1970