Skip to main content

Box 19

 Container

Contains 20 Results:

Box 19

 File — Box: 19
Identifier: Box 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information for community and civic memberships where the amount of information did not merit creating a full sub-series for the organization. This sub-series also contains a folder of resignations from organizations. Organizations include: the Tidewater Advertising Review Board, the American Cancer Society, CBU Epworth Camp, Hampton Roads 5% Club, Harbor Club, Hospital of the Kings Daughters, Mallory Country Club, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Seratoma Club,...
Dates: circa 1960-2010

Folder 10: Kings Daughter Hospital, 1968-1973

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information for community and civic memberships where the amount of information did not merit creating a full sub-series for the organization. This sub-series also contains a folder of resignations from organizations. Organizations include: the Tidewater Advertising Review Board, the American Cancer Society, CBU Epworth Camp, Hampton Roads 5% Club, Harbor Club, Hospital of the Kings Daughters, Mallory Country Club, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Seratoma Club,...
Dates: 1968-1973

Folder 11: Labor Links of America, 2008

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information for community and civic memberships where the amount of information did not merit creating a full sub-series for the organization. This sub-series also contains a folder of resignations from organizations. Organizations include: the Tidewater Advertising Review Board, the American Cancer Society, CBU Epworth Camp, Hampton Roads 5% Club, Harbor Club, Hospital of the Kings Daughters, Mallory Country Club, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Seratoma Club,...
Dates: 2008

Folder 12: Mallory Country Club, 1964-1970

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information for community and civic memberships where the amount of information did not merit creating a full sub-series for the organization. This sub-series also contains a folder of resignations from organizations. Organizations include: the Tidewater Advertising Review Board, the American Cancer Society, CBU Epworth Camp, Hampton Roads 5% Club, Harbor Club, Hospital of the Kings Daughters, Mallory Country Club, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Seratoma Club,...
Dates: 1964-1970

Folder 13: MacArthur, 2011

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information for community and civic memberships where the amount of information did not merit creating a full sub-series for the organization. This sub-series also contains a folder of resignations from organizations. Organizations include: the Tidewater Advertising Review Board, the American Cancer Society, CBU Epworth Camp, Hampton Roads 5% Club, Harbor Club, Hospital of the Kings Daughters, Mallory Country Club, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Seratoma Club,...
Dates: 2011

Folder 14: Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce – Distinguished Service Award, 1961

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information for community and civic memberships where the amount of information did not merit creating a full sub-series for the organization. This sub-series also contains a folder of resignations from organizations. Organizations include: the Tidewater Advertising Review Board, the American Cancer Society, CBU Epworth Camp, Hampton Roads 5% Club, Harbor Club, Hospital of the Kings Daughters, Mallory Country Club, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Seratoma Club,...
Dates: 1961

Folder 15: Organization Resignations, 1967-1970

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information for community and civic memberships where the amount of information did not merit creating a full sub-series for the organization. This sub-series also contains a folder of resignations from organizations. Organizations include: the Tidewater Advertising Review Board, the American Cancer Society, CBU Epworth Camp, Hampton Roads 5% Club, Harbor Club, Hospital of the Kings Daughters, Mallory Country Club, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Seratoma Club,...
Dates: 1967-1970

Folder 16: Sertoma Club, City of Norfolk: A City of the Past, Present, and Future, 1992 January 29

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information for community and civic memberships where the amount of information did not merit creating a full sub-series for the organization. This sub-series also contains a folder of resignations from organizations. Organizations include: the Tidewater Advertising Review Board, the American Cancer Society, CBU Epworth Camp, Hampton Roads 5% Club, Harbor Club, Hospital of the Kings Daughters, Mallory Country Club, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Seratoma Club,...
Dates: 1992 January 29

Folder 17: University of Georgia Alumni Chapter, 1967-1968

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information for community and civic memberships where the amount of information did not merit creating a full sub-series for the organization. This sub-series also contains a folder of resignations from organizations. Organizations include: the Tidewater Advertising Review Board, the American Cancer Society, CBU Epworth Camp, Hampton Roads 5% Club, Harbor Club, Hospital of the Kings Daughters, Mallory Country Club, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Seratoma Club,...
Dates: 1967-1968

Folder 18: VDOT Tunnel Advisors Committee Meeting, 2004 November 18

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information for community and civic memberships where the amount of information did not merit creating a full sub-series for the organization. This sub-series also contains a folder of resignations from organizations. Organizations include: the Tidewater Advertising Review Board, the American Cancer Society, CBU Epworth Camp, Hampton Roads 5% Club, Harbor Club, Hospital of the Kings Daughters, Mallory Country Club, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Seratoma Club,...
Dates: 2004 November 18

Folder 19: VRMA Board of Directors Meeting, 1988 October 21-23

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information for community and civic memberships where the amount of information did not merit creating a full sub-series for the organization. This sub-series also contains a folder of resignations from organizations. Organizations include: the Tidewater Advertising Review Board, the American Cancer Society, CBU Epworth Camp, Hampton Roads 5% Club, Harbor Club, Hospital of the Kings Daughters, Mallory Country Club, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Seratoma Club,...
Dates: 1988 October 21-23

Folder 1: AD. Review Board (Tidewater Advertising Review Board), 1973-1974

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information for community and civic memberships where the amount of information did not merit creating a full sub-series for the organization. This sub-series also contains a folder of resignations from organizations. Organizations include: the Tidewater Advertising Review Board, the American Cancer Society, CBU Epworth Camp, Hampton Roads 5% Club, Harbor Club, Hospital of the Kings Daughters, Mallory Country Club, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Seratoma Club,...
Dates: 1973-1974

Folder 2: American Cancer Society Annual Meeting, 1979 September 19

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information for community and civic memberships where the amount of information did not merit creating a full sub-series for the organization. This sub-series also contains a folder of resignations from organizations. Organizations include: the Tidewater Advertising Review Board, the American Cancer Society, CBU Epworth Camp, Hampton Roads 5% Club, Harbor Club, Hospital of the Kings Daughters, Mallory Country Club, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Seratoma Club,...
Dates: 1979 September 19

Folder 3: Awards - miscellaneous, circa 1960-1999

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information for community and civic memberships where the amount of information did not merit creating a full sub-series for the organization. This sub-series also contains a folder of resignations from organizations. Organizations include: the Tidewater Advertising Review Board, the American Cancer Society, CBU Epworth Camp, Hampton Roads 5% Club, Harbor Club, Hospital of the Kings Daughters, Mallory Country Club, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Seratoma Club,...
Dates: circa 1960-1999

Folder 4: Arglabin Development Program, 2008-2010

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information for community and civic memberships where the amount of information did not merit creating a full sub-series for the organization. This sub-series also contains a folder of resignations from organizations. Organizations include: the Tidewater Advertising Review Board, the American Cancer Society, CBU Epworth Camp, Hampton Roads 5% Club, Harbor Club, Hospital of the Kings Daughters, Mallory Country Club, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Seratoma Club,...
Dates: 2008-2010

Folder 5: CBU - Epworth Camp, 1981-1982

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information for community and civic memberships where the amount of information did not merit creating a full sub-series for the organization. This sub-series also contains a folder of resignations from organizations. Organizations include: the Tidewater Advertising Review Board, the American Cancer Society, CBU Epworth Camp, Hampton Roads 5% Club, Harbor Club, Hospital of the Kings Daughters, Mallory Country Club, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Seratoma Club,...
Dates: 1981-1982

Folder 6: Covenant Children, Kazakhstan Proposal, 2005

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information for community and civic memberships where the amount of information did not merit creating a full sub-series for the organization. This sub-series also contains a folder of resignations from organizations. Organizations include: the Tidewater Advertising Review Board, the American Cancer Society, CBU Epworth Camp, Hampton Roads 5% Club, Harbor Club, Hospital of the Kings Daughters, Mallory Country Club, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Seratoma Club,...
Dates: 2005

Folder 7: Development Plan for Harbor’s Edge, 2002

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information for community and civic memberships where the amount of information did not merit creating a full sub-series for the organization. This sub-series also contains a folder of resignations from organizations. Organizations include: the Tidewater Advertising Review Board, the American Cancer Society, CBU Epworth Camp, Hampton Roads 5% Club, Harbor Club, Hospital of the Kings Daughters, Mallory Country Club, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Seratoma Club,...
Dates: 2002

Folder 8: Hampton Roads 5 Percent Club, circa 1980-1999

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information for community and civic memberships where the amount of information did not merit creating a full sub-series for the organization. This sub-series also contains a folder of resignations from organizations. Organizations include: the Tidewater Advertising Review Board, the American Cancer Society, CBU Epworth Camp, Hampton Roads 5% Club, Harbor Club, Hospital of the Kings Daughters, Mallory Country Club, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Seratoma Club,...
Dates: circa 1980-1999

Folder 9: Harbor Club, 1968-1973

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information for community and civic memberships where the amount of information did not merit creating a full sub-series for the organization. This sub-series also contains a folder of resignations from organizations. Organizations include: the Tidewater Advertising Review Board, the American Cancer Society, CBU Epworth Camp, Hampton Roads 5% Club, Harbor Club, Hospital of the Kings Daughters, Mallory Country Club, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Seratoma Club,...
Dates: 1968-1973