Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 28 Results:

Box 8

 File — Box: 8
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: circa 1950-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements

Folder 1: Agreement: G. Conoly Phillips and Ronald C. Hush, 1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 2: Agreement: G. Conoly Phillips and Tench Phillips, 1977 December

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1977 December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 3: Articles of Partnership: Tench Phillips, Sr; Tench Phillips, Jr.; G. Conoly Phillips, 1963

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 4: Conoly and Tench -- Personal I, 1958-1972

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 5: Conoly and Tench -- Personal II, 1966-1968

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1966-1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 6: Conoly Phillips Leasing Corporation, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 7: Tenco, 1963-1977

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1963-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 8: Building - Miscellaneous, 1963-1973

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1963-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 9: Business Certificate, 1959

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 10: Car Wash Materials, 1970

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 11: Community Relations Ford, 1970-1972

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1970-1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 12: Computerized Automotive Reporting Service Inc., 1970

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 13: Computerized Automotive Reporting Service Inc., 1971-1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1971-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 14: Contracts, 1957-1975

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1957-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 15: Contract: LP Gas Consumer, 1973

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 16: Contract: Suffolk Broadcasting Corp, 1970

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 17: Creditor’s Group Life and Disability Insurance - Phillips Mercury Lincoln, 1981

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 18: Customer Service -- Richmond District Ford Motor Company, 1971

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 19: Dealership Agreement, 1996

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8