Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 28 Results:

Folder 20: Dealer Tags -- Demos, 1970-1972

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1970-1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 21: Deed of Easement, 1997

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 22: Ford, 1972

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 23: Ford Driver Education Program, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 24: Ford Motor Company Dealer Life Plan, 1972

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 25: Ford Motor Leasing/Fleet, 1971

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 26: History Dealer Agreements, 1957-1963

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 1957-1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8

Folder 27: Dealer Association History, 2005

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legal documents, such as leases, contracts, and agreements pertaining to Phillips' automobile dealership.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series I: Auto Dealership / Sub-Series C: Leases, Contracts, and Agreements / Box 8