Skip to main content

Box 17

 Container

Contains 24 Results:

Folder 15: SPSA I, 1997

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials for the Southeastern Public Service Authority, an organization concerned with regional waste management. Conoly Phillips served as Chairman. Materials include studies and reports; newsletters; and correspondence.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series III: Community/Civic Memberships and Activities / Sub-Series F: Southeastern Public Service Authority (SPSA) / Box 17

Folder 16: SPSA II, 1997

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials for the Southeastern Public Service Authority, an organization concerned with regional waste management. Conoly Phillips served as Chairman. Materials include studies and reports; newsletters; and correspondence.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series III: Community/Civic Memberships and Activities / Sub-Series F: Southeastern Public Service Authority (SPSA) / Box 17

Folder 17: SPSA, 1998

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials for the Southeastern Public Service Authority, an organization concerned with regional waste management. Conoly Phillips served as Chairman. Materials include studies and reports; newsletters; and correspondence.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series III: Community/Civic Memberships and Activities / Sub-Series F: Southeastern Public Service Authority (SPSA) / Box 17

Folder 18: SPSA, 2000

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials for the Southeastern Public Service Authority, an organization concerned with regional waste management. Conoly Phillips served as Chairman. Materials include studies and reports; newsletters; and correspondence.

Dates: 2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series III: Community/Civic Memberships and Activities / Sub-Series F: Southeastern Public Service Authority (SPSA) / Box 17