Skip to main content

Oversize box 37

 Container

Contains 15 Results:

Oversize Box 37

 File — Oversize Box: 37
Identifier: Oversize Box 37
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize scrapbooks, posters, photos, awards, and maps.

Dates: 1951-1990, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IX: Oversize

Phillips Lincoln Mercury Photo Letterhead, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 37
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize scrapbooks, posters, photos, awards, and maps.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IX: Oversize / Oversize Box 37

Conoly Phillips Lincoln Mercury Photo, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 37
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize scrapbooks, posters, photos, awards, and maps.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IX: Oversize / Oversize Box 37

Aerial Photo Conoly Phillips Lincoln Mercury (Before), undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 37
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize scrapbooks, posters, photos, awards, and maps.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IX: Oversize / Oversize Box 37

Aerial Photo Conoly Phillips Lincoln Mercury (After), undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 37
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize scrapbooks, posters, photos, awards, and maps.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IX: Oversize / Oversize Box 37

Rambler New Car Show Photo, Atlantic City, N.J., 1961

 Item — Oversize Box: 37
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize scrapbooks, posters, photos, awards, and maps.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IX: Oversize / Oversize Box 37

Sales Associates and Family With George Romney, President, American Motors Corporation Photo, 1960

 Item — Oversize Box: 37
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize scrapbooks, posters, photos, awards, and maps.

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IX: Oversize / Oversize Box 37

Sigma Alpha Epsilon Photo, Georgia, 1952

 Item — Oversize Box: 37
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize scrapbooks, posters, photos, awards, and maps.

Dates: 1952
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IX: Oversize / Oversize Box 37

University of Georgia Fraternity Photo, 1951

 Item — Oversize Box: 37
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize scrapbooks, posters, photos, awards, and maps.

Dates: 1951
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IX: Oversize / Oversize Box 37

Old Dominion University Master of Business Administration Degree, Conoly Phillips, 1976 December 21

 Item — Oversize Box: 37
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize scrapbooks, posters, photos, awards, and maps.

Dates: 1976 December 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IX: Oversize / Oversize Box 37

Commonwealth of Virginia Certification, Conoly Phillips, Member of the City Council, 1986 July 1-1990 June 30

 Item — Oversize Box: 37
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize scrapbooks, posters, photos, awards, and maps.

Dates: 1986 July 1-1990 June 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IX: Oversize / Oversize Box 37

Poster--“Christianity and the Marketplace,” Conoly Phillips Guest Speaker, April 7, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 37
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize scrapbooks, posters, photos, awards, and maps.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IX: Oversize / Oversize Box 37

Poster--Conoly Phillips Concerned and Dedicated for Norfolk City Council, May 4, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 37
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize scrapbooks, posters, photos, awards, and maps.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IX: Oversize / Oversize Box 37

Poster--"Re-elect On May 1", Conoly Phillips City Council Poster, May 1, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 37
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize scrapbooks, posters, photos, awards, and maps.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IX: Oversize / Oversize Box 37

Poster--Conoly Phillips, U.S. Senate, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 37
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize scrapbooks, posters, photos, awards, and maps.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series IX: Oversize / Oversize Box 37