Skip to main content

Box 13

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 13

 File — Box: 13
Identifier: Box 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the Evangelical Caucus, an organization formed to advance Christian principles in politics, government, and public affairs. Included are: by-laws; correspondence; financial statements and tax information; a newsletter; mailing lists and members information; promotional materials; and news clippings.

Dates: 1978-1983, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series II: Religious Activities / Sub-Series C: Evangelical Caucus

Folder 1: Evangelical Caucus I, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the Evangelical Caucus, an organization formed to advance Christian principles in politics, government, and public affairs. Included are: by-laws; correspondence; financial statements and tax information; a newsletter; mailing lists and members information; promotional materials; and news clippings.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series II: Religious Activities / Sub-Series C: Evangelical Caucus / Box 13

Folder 2: Evangelical Caucus II, 1978-1983

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the Evangelical Caucus, an organization formed to advance Christian principles in politics, government, and public affairs. Included are: by-laws; correspondence; financial statements and tax information; a newsletter; mailing lists and members information; promotional materials; and news clippings.

Dates: 1978-1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series II: Religious Activities / Sub-Series C: Evangelical Caucus / Box 13

Folder 3: Evangelical Caucus III, 1978-1981

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the Evangelical Caucus, an organization formed to advance Christian principles in politics, government, and public affairs. Included are: by-laws; correspondence; financial statements and tax information; a newsletter; mailing lists and members information; promotional materials; and news clippings.

Dates: 1978-1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series II: Religious Activities / Sub-Series C: Evangelical Caucus / Box 13

Folder 4: Evangelical Caucus IV, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the Evangelical Caucus, an organization formed to advance Christian principles in politics, government, and public affairs. Included are: by-laws; correspondence; financial statements and tax information; a newsletter; mailing lists and members information; promotional materials; and news clippings.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series II: Religious Activities / Sub-Series C: Evangelical Caucus / Box 13

Folder 5: Evangelical Caucus V, undated

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the Evangelical Caucus, an organization formed to advance Christian principles in politics, government, and public affairs. Included are: by-laws; correspondence; financial statements and tax information; a newsletter; mailing lists and members information; promotional materials; and news clippings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series II: Religious Activities / Sub-Series C: Evangelical Caucus / Box 13

Folder 6: Evangelical Caucus VI, 1978-1980

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the Evangelical Caucus, an organization formed to advance Christian principles in politics, government, and public affairs. Included are: by-laws; correspondence; financial statements and tax information; a newsletter; mailing lists and members information; promotional materials; and news clippings.

Dates: 1978-1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series II: Religious Activities / Sub-Series C: Evangelical Caucus / Box 13

Folder 7: Evangelical Caucus VII, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the Evangelical Caucus, an organization formed to advance Christian principles in politics, government, and public affairs. Included are: by-laws; correspondence; financial statements and tax information; a newsletter; mailing lists and members information; promotional materials; and news clippings.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 15, George Conoly Phillips Papers / Series II: Religious Activities / Sub-Series C: Evangelical Caucus / Box 13