Skip to main content

Oversize box 141

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Oversize Box 141

 File — Oversize Box: 141
Identifier: Oversize Box 141
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: circa 1950-2009, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series C: Events

Skye Association of New York, 1937

 Item — Oversize Box: 141
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1937
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series C: Events / Oversize Box 141

Oversize Box 141

 File — Oversize Box: 141
Identifier: Oversize Box 141
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: circa 1937-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting

8th Annual Dinner - Hotel Sumit, New York City, 1962

 Item — Oversize Box: 141
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Oversize Box 141

9th Annual Dinner - Waldorf-Astoria, New York City, 1963

 Item — Oversize Box: 141
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Oversize Box 141

11th Annual Dinner - Waldorf-Astoria, New York City, 1965 February 6

 Item — Oversize Box: 141
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1965 February 6
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Oversize Box 141

12th Annual Dinner - Waldorf-Astoria, New York City, 1966 February 2

 Item — Oversize Box: 141
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1966 February 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Oversize Box 141

13th Annual Dinner - Waldorf-Astoria, New York City, 1967 February 4

 Item — Oversize Box: 141
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1967 February 4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Oversize Box 141

14th Annual Dinner - Waldorf-Astoria, New York City, 1968 February 3

 Item — Oversize Box: 141
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1968 February 3
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Oversize Box 141

15th Annual Dinner - Waldorf-Astoria, New York City, 1969 February 8

 Item — Oversize Box: 141
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1969 February 8
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Oversize Box 141

16th Annual Dinner - Waldorf-Astoria, New York City, 1970 February 7

 Item — Oversize Box: 141
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains photographs relating to the events, places, and members of Clan MacLeod. The series is divided into eight sub-series. Sub-series A: Annual General Meeting; Sub-series B: Dunvegan Castle; Sub-series C: Events; Sub-series D: Parliament; Sub-series E: Portraits; Sub-series F: Portraits-Dame Flora; Sub-series G: Unknown Events; Sub-series H: Miscellaneous. This series is arranged in chronological and alphabetical order.

Dates: 1970 February 7
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 41, Clan MacLeod Society USA Records / Series X: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Annual General Meeting / Oversize Box 141