Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains Mr. Cox's appointment books and calendars from 1950 to 1968. Material is arranged chronologically. The only exception is that the appointment books in the last box of the series were separated from the other material. This was done because these appointment books were too thick to place in folders.

Dates: 1950-1968, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series A: Appointment Books and Calendars

Folder 1: Appointment Book and Calendar, 1965 January-June

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains Mr. Cox's appointment books and calendars from 1950 to 1968. Material is arranged chronologically. The only exception is that the appointment books in the last box of the series were separated from the other material. This was done because these appointment books were too thick to place in folders.

Dates: 1965 January-June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series A: Appointment Books and Calendars / Box 2

Folder 2: Appointment Book and Calendar, 1965 July-December

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains Mr. Cox's appointment books and calendars from 1950 to 1968. Material is arranged chronologically. The only exception is that the appointment books in the last box of the series were separated from the other material. This was done because these appointment books were too thick to place in folders.

Dates: 1965 July-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series A: Appointment Books and Calendars / Box 2

Folder 3: Appointment Book and Calendar, 1965

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains Mr. Cox's appointment books and calendars from 1950 to 1968. Material is arranged chronologically. The only exception is that the appointment books in the last box of the series were separated from the other material. This was done because these appointment books were too thick to place in folders.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series A: Appointment Books and Calendars / Box 2

Folder 4: Appointment Book and Calendar, 1966

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains Mr. Cox's appointment books and calendars from 1950 to 1968. Material is arranged chronologically. The only exception is that the appointment books in the last box of the series were separated from the other material. This was done because these appointment books were too thick to place in folders.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series A: Appointment Books and Calendars / Box 2

Folder 5: Appointment Book and Calendar, 1966 January-April

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains Mr. Cox's appointment books and calendars from 1950 to 1968. Material is arranged chronologically. The only exception is that the appointment books in the last box of the series were separated from the other material. This was done because these appointment books were too thick to place in folders.

Dates: 1966 January-April
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series A: Appointment Books and Calendars / Box 2

Folder 6: Appointment Book and Calendar, 1966 May-August

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains Mr. Cox's appointment books and calendars from 1950 to 1968. Material is arranged chronologically. The only exception is that the appointment books in the last box of the series were separated from the other material. This was done because these appointment books were too thick to place in folders.

Dates: 1966 May-August
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series A: Appointment Books and Calendars / Box 2

Folder 7: Appointment Book and Calendar, 1966 September-December

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains Mr. Cox's appointment books and calendars from 1950 to 1968. Material is arranged chronologically. The only exception is that the appointment books in the last box of the series were separated from the other material. This was done because these appointment books were too thick to place in folders.

Dates: 1966 September-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series A: Appointment Books and Calendars / Box 2