Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Contains 17 Results:

Box 6

 File — Box: 6
Identifier: Box 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about civic affairs Mr. Cox was involved with as part of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1947 to 1969, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1947-1969, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series C: Civic Affairs/Community Involvement

Folder 1: 100th Anniversary of the Virginian-Pilot, 1965

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about civic affairs Mr. Cox was involved with as part of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1947 to 1969, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series C: Civic Affairs/Community Involvement / Box 6

Folder 2: Azalea, 1965

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about civic affairs Mr. Cox was involved with as part of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1947 to 1969, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series C: Civic Affairs/Community Involvement / Box 6

Folder 3: Civic Affairs Miscellaneous, 1965

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about civic affairs Mr. Cox was involved with as part of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1947 to 1969, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series C: Civic Affairs/Community Involvement / Box 6

Folder 4: Civic Affairs Miscellaneous I, 1966

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about civic affairs Mr. Cox was involved with as part of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1947 to 1969, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series C: Civic Affairs/Community Involvement / Box 6

Folder 5: Civic Affairs Miscellaneous II, 1966

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about civic affairs Mr. Cox was involved with as part of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1947 to 1969, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series C: Civic Affairs/Community Involvement / Box 6

Folder 6: Civic Affairs Miscellaneous, 1967

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about civic affairs Mr. Cox was involved with as part of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1947 to 1969, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series C: Civic Affairs/Community Involvement / Box 6

Folder 7: Civic Affairs Miscellaneous, 1968-1969

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about civic affairs Mr. Cox was involved with as part of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1947 to 1969, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1968-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series C: Civic Affairs/Community Involvement / Box 6

Folder 8: Commander in Chief, Atlantic and Supreme Commander Atlantic Helicopter Tour, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about civic affairs Mr. Cox was involved with as part of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1947 to 1969, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series C: Civic Affairs/Community Involvement / Box 6

Folder 9: Cosmopolitan Club Award-H. C. Hofheimer, 1958

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about civic affairs Mr. Cox was involved with as part of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1947 to 1969, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series C: Civic Affairs/Community Involvement / Box 6

Folder 10: Lady Bird Johnson Event 10.001, 1964 October 6

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about civic affairs Mr. Cox was involved with as part of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1947 to 1969, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1964 October 6
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series C: Civic Affairs/Community Involvement / Box 6

Folder 11: MacArthur Funeral, 1964 April 19

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about civic affairs Mr. Cox was involved with as part of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1947 to 1969, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1964 April 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series C: Civic Affairs/Community Involvement / Box 6

Folder 12: Mayors Hospitality Committee 13.021, 1967-1968

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about civic affairs Mr. Cox was involved with as part of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1947 to 1969, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series C: Civic Affairs/Community Involvement / Box 6

Folder 13: Ringling Brothers-Barnum & Bailey Combined Shows, Inc, 1947-1948

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about civic affairs Mr. Cox was involved with as part of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1947 to 1969, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1947-1948
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series C: Civic Affairs/Community Involvement / Box 6

Folder 14: Workable Program Citizen Participation, 1962

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about civic affairs Mr. Cox was involved with as part of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1947 to 1969, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series C: Civic Affairs/Community Involvement / Box 6

Folder 15: Miscellaneous Events, 1957-1967

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about civic affairs Mr. Cox was involved with as part of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1947 to 1969, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1957-1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series C: Civic Affairs/Community Involvement / Box 6

Folder 16: Miscellaneous Events-Dedications of Virginia National Bank and the Norfolk International Terminals, 1968

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about civic affairs Mr. Cox was involved with as part of the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Material dates from 1947 to 1969, and is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series C: Civic Affairs/Community Involvement / Box 6