Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Box 8

 File — Box: 8
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1937-1969, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences

Folder 1: American Society of Planning Officials-National Conference on Planning, 1942

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1942
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 8

Folder 2: American Society of Planning Officials-Institute on Planning and Zoning, 1967

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 8

Folder 3: International Development Conference, 1966

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 8

Folder 4: National Housing Conference, 1959-1961

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1959-1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 8

Folder 5: National Housing Conference, 1962

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 8

Folder 6: National Housing Conference, 1963

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 8

Folder 7: National Housing Conference I, 1964

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 8

Folder 8: National Housing Conference II, 1964

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 8

Folder 9: National Housing Conference III, 1964

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 8

Folder 10: National Housing Conference I, 1965

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 8

Folder 11: National Housing Conference II, 1965

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 8

Folder 12: National Housing Conference, 1966

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 8