Skip to main content

Box 10

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 10

 File — Box: 10
Identifier: Box 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1937-1969, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences

Folder 1: Urban Policy Conference Program-Seminar One, 1964 February 20

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1964 February 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 10

Folder 2: Urban Policy Conference Program-Seminar Two, 1964 March 5

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1964 March 5
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 10

Folder 3: Urban Policy Conference Program-Seminar Three, 1964 March 19

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1964 March 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 10

Folder 4: Urban Policy Conference Program-Seminar Four, 1964 April 2

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1964 April 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 10

Folder 5: Urban Policy Conference Program-Seminar Five, 1964 April 16

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1964 April 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 10

Folder 6: Urban Policy Conference Program-Seminar Six, 1964 April 30

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1964 April 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 10