Skip to main content

Box 11

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Box 11

 File — Box: 11
Identifier: Box 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1937-1969, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences

Folder 1: Urban Policy Conference Program-Seminar Seven, 1964 May 14

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1964 May 14
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 11

Folder 2: Urban Policy Conference Program-Seminar Eight, 1964 May 28

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1964 May 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 11

Folder 3: Urban Policy Conference Program-Seminar Nine, 1964 June 11

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1964 June 11
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 11

Folder 4: Urban Policy Conference Program-Seminar Ten, 1964 June 25

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1964 June 25
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 11

Folder 5: Urban Policy Conference Program-Seminar One, 1966 January 13

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to conferences Mr. Cox attended during his time with the Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority. Most of these related to housing, redevelopment, and urban policy. Material dates from 1937 to 1969. Material is arranged alphabetically and then by date. Additional material on conferences may be found in the sub-series on Professional and Affiliated Organizations within the material on the hosting organization.

Dates: 1966 January 13
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series I: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority / Sub-Series E: Conferences / Box 11